play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review of Range Rover Autobiography purchase

    By Geoff S on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you James for your professional help when we traded in our older Range Rover for a Range Rover Vogue Autobiography. We are made up with the car and the whole experience was effortless. You know your stuff! Well done to you and your team. Will definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent selection, prices and service!

    By Bob G on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Whatever your price bracket the Vogue Centre is bound to have something to suit - I've never seen so many Range Rovers in one place! James has a very detailed knowledge of the marque and is more than happy to share it. However, you never feel under any pressure and he is happy to let you browse the extensive selection. Once the deal is done then the great service continues - our car was thoroughly prepared and presented to us in fault-free and first class condition. We also got a first class warranty. If you're considering a Vogue then this is the place to start - you won't need to go anywhere else. When we feel like an upgrade James will be our first contact.


  • 5

    Well done James and the Vogue Centre!

    By John B on 13 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Range Rover 5 litre SC Autobiography back in August 2019 and it is in such lovely condition it is difficult to accept it is 10 years old.As regards my buying experience , like many of the reviews, I found James to be so easy to deal with and this added to the enjoyment of purchasing the car. I arrived @ the premises in torrential rain and despite poor old James getting an absolute soaking he remained cheerful throughout and did not put me under any pressure to close the deal. I think we all know you should never view a car in the rain ( can cover up bodywork damage ) .....well I did and when it was delivered on a low loader I was absolutely delighted.Thank you James your success is well and truly deserved.


  • 5

    Sold my Autobiography

    By alex F on 22 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my Range Rover L322 Autobiography to James. He was great to deal with, transparent, fair and kept to his word on the price we agreed before I travelled up. The money transferred quickly. This is a genuine garage run by decent people.


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By Peter K on 06 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Writing a review is a rare thing for me , equally rare is the the level of honesty, advice and service you will receive from a motor dealer. I have driven S class Mercedes' for the last 10 years but wanted a change and a Range Rover was on my list but I had no knowledge of the marque. I did my research - looked at various sites and discovered that some 16 miles from me was a dealer that specialised in such cars. DO NOT be put off by the somewhat unusual location - there is a huge choice of quality vehicles and James' knowledge is first class. He talked me through the range and models pointing out the different equipment levels and then left me to browse - no pressure whatsoever. 2 weeks later after a good think - I returned and looked again - test drove my preferred choice and straight away knew I would be making the right choice. Everything has progressed smoothly and James has done as he said every step of the way. If you want honesty and integrity - this is the place to come.


  • 5

    Buying back

    By stephen N on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    James, thank you for your help, very professional


  • 5

    Look no further if you want a top Range Rover

    By Paul T on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top service, well done The Vogue Centre. Really pleased with the car, see you again when I next change my car.


  • 5

    An honest car dealer, I thought they were a myth!

    By Laura P on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An honest car dealer. I didn’t know they actually existed. The Vogue Centre has an awesome display of top notch, low mileage Range Rovers. What James doesn’t know about them isn’t worth knowing. Bought a beautiful Autobiography which sadly had trouble the day we bought it, just a sensor but it went into limp mode. James got it collected, got it fixed, even put on a new starter motor for good measure and had it delivered back to us within a week or so. Got a courtesy car to use too. A man of his word and we’ve had no problems since. 100% recommend this place, and James. We’ll see you again when we want an upgrade!


  • 5

    Perfect place

    By Lee D on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to thank James for a very easy transaction been a pleasure to deal with helpful honest and polite sorted everything we asked will be advising anyone I know to go there and will be returning myself. Thanks you James your a star.


  • 5

    Graet experience from start to finish.

    By Paul W on 25 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    James has an encyclopedic knowledge of Range Rovers, there is so much choice it's worth the drive. I had visited a few months back just to find out information about RR a month later I was back. I felt comfortable enough to put a deposit on the car without seeing it in person. When I arrived, the car was prepared and ready to drive away. James even honoured his trade-in price from my earlier visit. Nice people to do business with. Why would you go anywhere else?


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
Oldham,
Lancashire,
OL2 6UR