play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will buy my next Range Rover from The Vogue Centre

    By ANDREW L on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an immaculate 2009 Autobiography with every extra from an honest car dealer. Drove back to Scotland and after 2 weeks had a battery failure. Phoned James who advised us to take it to the local specialist and send him the repair invoice which he settled promptly and in full. New to Range Rovers so still getting to grips with the new car. James readily replies to any queries we have and offers helpful advice. Would highly recommend The Vogue Centre.


  • 5

    Fantastic stock, service and after sales support.

    By VICTORIA C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service- much better than a main dealership. James and family so helpful. Great deals and warranty support. Excellent stock- knows his Range Rovers extremely well ensuring safe purchase. Will be using again.


  • 5

    Great People

    By NOOR A on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Its great Services, Very well look after , I really recommended it ,Also the Superstar Mr JAMES, He is the special one .


  • 5

    First class service and first class car

    By MARK R on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my new range rover vogue from The Vogue Centre. The owner went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed and was quick to get back to me at every point during the transaction. Very happy


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic Worry Free Service

    By URSULA W on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Do not worry about buying from James, we have been treated like valued clients, even though we bought the oldest range rover on site! We had a couple of things go wrong with the car, given it’s age we expected that, James refunded us immediately, we then had a further issue, and because of where we live, decided that the car was not suitable for our needs, i am partially disabled. James refunded us in full - even though we were over our 30 day warranty. I am very happy to say that I wish we had more professional gentlemen - like James in this country, his knowledge was second to none, and we had purchased indepentandly a set of rr alloys and new winter tyres, he was good enough to wrap them and get them couriered for us. Absolutely second to none service, and would have no doubt tecommending him, thank you again James for all your help and great customer service, if circumstances change for us, we would definitely buy from you again.


  • 5

    Purchased unseen with delivery

    By Peter W on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a Range Rover and after receiving a recommendation from a friend I decided to purchased one from the vogue centre. I was over 3 hours away from them and with work commitments I didn't have the time to view or collect so I took a risk and decided to purchase the car unseen.I paid for the car in full plus delivery and 1 week later the car was at my door. It was exactly as described serviced mot'ed with new tyres and brakes. Ive had the car just over 4 weeks now and I have to say they sertainly live up to there reputation. I will definitely got back to them in the next 2-3 year for a upgrade.


  • 5

    Just a good honest dealer.

    By Andrew P on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great honest car trader. Honest and fair on phone and the car was exactly as described. One very pleased customer here. Impressive stock list as well if good quality cars


  • 5

    Great experience!!

    By Bridget B on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently visited the Vogue Centre where we traded in our cars for a good price. We bought a Range Rover Vogue. We found James extremely helpful but not overbearing. He left us alone to wander around but was there to answer questions as needed. He was courteous and pleasant. We did the deal with no hidden costs and the documents were processed quickly. We have had occasion to contact him with very minor queries which he has responded to in a timely manner. He has been really helpful. Would certainly recommend a visit for anyone looking for a Range Rover Vogue - he has lots of stock of quality cars.


  • 5

    Flawless service

    By Neil M on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service amazing choice of cars and prices, very helpful five star


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Vehicle!

    By Mark J on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from The Vogue Centre. Great part-ex price for my old Vogue and new vehicle was immaculate, with low mileage. Owner eally knowledgeable too about Range Rovers. Will be going back to him when I change vehicle again!


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR