play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely worth a visit. Lots of choice

    By DAVE S on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not easy to find without SatNav...but friendly & helpful on arrival.


  • 5

    The vogue centre

    By JAMES B on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The vogue centre were very helpful with a good understanding of what i was looking for they had the experience and knowledge of the vehicle I wanted


  • 5

    Vogue Centre are first class

    By JAMES F on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got my LRRR L322 2012 Westminster from the Vogue Centre and received first class service, advice and customer care. They really know their stuff, have excellent standard vehicles and provide full details on pricing wth no hidden gotchas. Recommend to anyone looking to get a quality Range Rover.


  • 5

    A positive experience.

    By Lisa B on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Vogue Centre provided 5 star service from start to finish. There is a good range of stock available and the product knowledge is amazing. I found what I was looking for and paid a fair price and received a fair price in return for my px. My new car was MOT'd and serviced as promised and I was able to collect on time. The service I received at point of collection was excellent. I was assisted in taxing my car before I left and also helped to change a personalised plate. I am now in possession of my new car with an excellent warranty provided. I cannot more highly recommend The Vogue Centre, thank you to every member of the team.


  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue 5.0 V8

    By Douglas F on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    James is a first class Gent. Makes buying a used car a straighforward process and puts main dealership customer service to shame. Any teething problems and James is incredibly responsive and helpful. Highly recommend the Vogue Centre!


  • 5

    Buying a car at the Vogue Centre was a breeze

    By KENNETH G on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at the Vogue Centre could not have been more helpful when we bought our car. The staff at the Vogue Centre are very knowledgable about the cars, extremely helpful and nothing was a trouble to them. The drama of buying a car can sometimes be daunting but we were very pleased the whole experience. We could not recommend the Vogue Centre enough. Thanks to the Vogue Centre team


  • 5

    Autobiography 5.0 Petrol.

    By Phil W on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Large selection of Vogues to choose from. Particularly helpful for me as I needed a petrol engine. No nonsense approach to selling. Very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Johathan D on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    James was very helpful and knowledgeable. His customer service is second to none! Excellent aftercare too.


  • 5

    Superb after sales service

    By DANIEL M on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    AMAZING after sales service, thr main guys and girls both went above and beyond to make our first (expensive)car buying experience as stress free as possible. We highly recommend the Vouge centre to everyone and will be going back to buy another car in the future. Genuine honest helpfull people , Five star service.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic highly recommend

    By CHRIS W on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic the vogue centre couldn’t of been more helpful from helping us choose the right one for us to sorting everything out before we picked it up me the mrs and kids are more than happy with our new vogue thanks to the vogue centre will definitely be using again when it’s time to trade up Thanks again to the vogue centre


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR