play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The very best car buying experience ever!!

    By NICHOLAS C on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Vogue Centre is located on what had once been a farm, down a long narrow track and at first sight not what one would expect from a major motors dealer. However do not let that put you off!! James and his family turned out to be the most helpful and genuine sellers who strive to maintain their excellent reputation and succeed beyond expectation. They put the Range Rover I chose through an MoT and addressed a few small issues such as replacing a brake pipe but went beyond that by voluntarily replacing brake pads which other traders might have ignored. On driving it home on the motorway we noticed at high speed a bad vibration so we phoned James and he immediately diagnosed a wheel balance issue and said we should get it checked out at our local garage. This diagnosis was spot on but the garage also noticed the inner disc brake plates were corroded. James immediately transferred the total to our bank account. If only all car retailers were like this - the perfect people to buy from!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend!

    By Leanne D on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to see The vogue centre a couple of times before buying a car from him. He showed me loads of different models of Range Rovers, explained the differences between them all which really helped me choose the exact type, model and age of vehicle I wanted to fit my budget. His knowledge on the cars is excellent and he knows his stuff. I bought an older second hand car and when I had a problem with it 5 months later they even fixed it for me. Genuine and trustworthy garage I would go back to and recommend to friends and others. 5*


  • 5

    Definitely worth a visit. Lots of choice

    By DAVE S on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not easy to find without SatNav...but friendly & helpful on arrival.


  • 5

    The vogue centre

    By JAMES B on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The vogue centre were very helpful with a good understanding of what i was looking for they had the experience and knowledge of the vehicle I wanted


  • 5

    Vogue Centre are first class

    By JAMES F on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got my LRRR L322 2012 Westminster from the Vogue Centre and received first class service, advice and customer care. They really know their stuff, have excellent standard vehicles and provide full details on pricing wth no hidden gotchas. Recommend to anyone looking to get a quality Range Rover.


  • 5

    A positive experience.

    By Lisa B on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Vogue Centre provided 5 star service from start to finish. There is a good range of stock available and the product knowledge is amazing. I found what I was looking for and paid a fair price and received a fair price in return for my px. My new car was MOT'd and serviced as promised and I was able to collect on time. The service I received at point of collection was excellent. I was assisted in taxing my car before I left and also helped to change a personalised plate. I am now in possession of my new car with an excellent warranty provided. I cannot more highly recommend The Vogue Centre, thank you to every member of the team.


  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue 5.0 V8

    By Douglas F on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    James is a first class Gent. Makes buying a used car a straighforward process and puts main dealership customer service to shame. Any teething problems and James is incredibly responsive and helpful. Highly recommend the Vogue Centre!


  • 5

    Buying a car at the Vogue Centre was a breeze

    By KENNETH G on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at the Vogue Centre could not have been more helpful when we bought our car. The staff at the Vogue Centre are very knowledgable about the cars, extremely helpful and nothing was a trouble to them. The drama of buying a car can sometimes be daunting but we were very pleased the whole experience. We could not recommend the Vogue Centre enough. Thanks to the Vogue Centre team


  • 5

    Autobiography 5.0 Petrol.

    By Phil W on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Large selection of Vogues to choose from. Particularly helpful for me as I needed a petrol engine. No nonsense approach to selling. Very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Johathan D on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    James was very helpful and knowledgeable. His customer service is second to none! Excellent aftercare too.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR