play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just a good honest dealer.

    By Andrew P on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great honest car trader. Honest and fair on phone and the car was exactly as described. One very pleased customer here. Impressive stock list as well if good quality cars


  • 5

    Great experience!!

    By Bridget B on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently visited the Vogue Centre where we traded in our cars for a good price. We bought a Range Rover Vogue. We found James extremely helpful but not overbearing. He left us alone to wander around but was there to answer questions as needed. He was courteous and pleasant. We did the deal with no hidden costs and the documents were processed quickly. We have had occasion to contact him with very minor queries which he has responded to in a timely manner. He has been really helpful. Would certainly recommend a visit for anyone looking for a Range Rover Vogue - he has lots of stock of quality cars.


  • 5

    Flawless service

    By Neil M on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service amazing choice of cars and prices, very helpful five star


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Vehicle!

    By Mark J on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from The Vogue Centre. Great part-ex price for my old Vogue and new vehicle was immaculate, with low mileage. Owner eally knowledgeable too about Range Rovers. Will be going back to him when I change vehicle again!


  • 5

    A pleasant place to find a car

    By PETER B on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant place to find a car. A very good selection of cars was available at a range of prices, with absolutely no pressure to buy. The owner is a pleasant chap and very knowledgeable about Range Rovers and Land Rovers in general, he could answer all the questions we had, and some we hadn't thought of. We received a good trade in price for our car, and paid a fair price for the one we bought. Highly recommended. When the time comes to change this vehicle I'll be going back.


  • 5

    Highly delighted with the car and the staff.

    By Alan N on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I decided one last car, a Range Rover. Autotrader pointed us in the direction of The Vogue Centre. A test drive in a selected one not happy with it, then my wife spotted the Westminster, an instant decision. We wanted steps and privacy glass, battery was flat. It will be sorted. Friday we received a message car was ready. Went to collect the Range Rover , it was immaculate. 4 new Pirelli tyres, steps, privacy glass and a new battery, we were delighted. Service 2nd to none. Wine ok as well.


  • 5

    Very, very, very happy customer

    By Andrew T on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am in love with Range Rovers so imagine my disappointment when my 2004 4.4 petrol Autobiogrphy needed trading in! After a number of calls, to The Vogue Centre I decided to travel down and have a first hand look at what he had to offer. Wow! What a wide range to choose from. Several visits later I decided which one I wanted and agreed a very good PX, on my 4.4. I hadn't even test driven the one I'd chosen yet! Collection day arrived and all went seamlessly. I am now the proud owner of a 2011/12 4.4 TD Autobiography and it drives like a dream! From beginning to end of transaction I cannot fault The Vogue Centre. I may have picked a cheaper model, elsewhere but I would not have the peace of mind that I do have. Any minor issues are all dealt with before collection. The welcome is refreshing, Service is excellent and customer care is exemplary. I'll definitely be back, when I'm trading this one in. In fact, I was back today, buying a Freelander, as a runaround! ¿


  • 5

    Simply the best after sales

    By Peter S on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Range Rover off James at the vogue centre about 3 months ago and our key stopped working. Rang James to ask were to get a new key from and he paid for a full replacement I was so impressed I though I would leave this review. What a great bloke with a great attitude.


  • 5

    Very professional and knowledgeable.

    By James H on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for you time last week just though I'd leave you a little review. Would definitely recommend you to a friend ive never met anyone who knows his Range Rovers as much as you. We love the car the drive home was much better than the long drive up. Thanks again for you time and advise James.


  • 5

    You couldn't ask for better after sales.

    By Pamela S on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic after sales would definitely recommend to a friend or family.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR