play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service and first class car

    By MARK R on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my new range rover vogue from The Vogue Centre. The owner went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed and was quick to get back to me at every point during the transaction. Very happy


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic Worry Free Service

    By URSULA W on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Do not worry about buying from James, we have been treated like valued clients, even though we bought the oldest range rover on site! We had a couple of things go wrong with the car, given it’s age we expected that, James refunded us immediately, we then had a further issue, and because of where we live, decided that the car was not suitable for our needs, i am partially disabled. James refunded us in full - even though we were over our 30 day warranty. I am very happy to say that I wish we had more professional gentlemen - like James in this country, his knowledge was second to none, and we had purchased indepentandly a set of rr alloys and new winter tyres, he was good enough to wrap them and get them couriered for us. Absolutely second to none service, and would have no doubt tecommending him, thank you again James for all your help and great customer service, if circumstances change for us, we would definitely buy from you again.


  • 5

    Purchased unseen with delivery

    By Peter W on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a Range Rover and after receiving a recommendation from a friend I decided to purchased one from the vogue centre. I was over 3 hours away from them and with work commitments I didn't have the time to view or collect so I took a risk and decided to purchase the car unseen.I paid for the car in full plus delivery and 1 week later the car was at my door. It was exactly as described serviced mot'ed with new tyres and brakes. Ive had the car just over 4 weeks now and I have to say they sertainly live up to there reputation. I will definitely got back to them in the next 2-3 year for a upgrade.


  • 5

    Just a good honest dealer.

    By Andrew P on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great honest car trader. Honest and fair on phone and the car was exactly as described. One very pleased customer here. Impressive stock list as well if good quality cars


  • 5

    Great experience!!

    By Bridget B on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently visited the Vogue Centre where we traded in our cars for a good price. We bought a Range Rover Vogue. We found James extremely helpful but not overbearing. He left us alone to wander around but was there to answer questions as needed. He was courteous and pleasant. We did the deal with no hidden costs and the documents were processed quickly. We have had occasion to contact him with very minor queries which he has responded to in a timely manner. He has been really helpful. Would certainly recommend a visit for anyone looking for a Range Rover Vogue - he has lots of stock of quality cars.


  • 5

    Flawless service

    By Neil M on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service amazing choice of cars and prices, very helpful five star


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Vehicle!

    By Mark J on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from The Vogue Centre. Great part-ex price for my old Vogue and new vehicle was immaculate, with low mileage. Owner eally knowledgeable too about Range Rovers. Will be going back to him when I change vehicle again!


  • 5

    A pleasant place to find a car

    By PETER B on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant place to find a car. A very good selection of cars was available at a range of prices, with absolutely no pressure to buy. The owner is a pleasant chap and very knowledgeable about Range Rovers and Land Rovers in general, he could answer all the questions we had, and some we hadn't thought of. We received a good trade in price for our car, and paid a fair price for the one we bought. Highly recommended. When the time comes to change this vehicle I'll be going back.


  • 5

    Highly delighted with the car and the staff.

    By Alan N on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I decided one last car, a Range Rover. Autotrader pointed us in the direction of The Vogue Centre. A test drive in a selected one not happy with it, then my wife spotted the Westminster, an instant decision. We wanted steps and privacy glass, battery was flat. It will be sorted. Friday we received a message car was ready. Went to collect the Range Rover , it was immaculate. 4 new Pirelli tyres, steps, privacy glass and a new battery, we were delighted. Service 2nd to none. Wine ok as well.


  • 5

    Very, very, very happy customer

    By Andrew T on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am in love with Range Rovers so imagine my disappointment when my 2004 4.4 petrol Autobiogrphy needed trading in! After a number of calls, to The Vogue Centre I decided to travel down and have a first hand look at what he had to offer. Wow! What a wide range to choose from. Several visits later I decided which one I wanted and agreed a very good PX, on my 4.4. I hadn't even test driven the one I'd chosen yet! Collection day arrived and all went seamlessly. I am now the proud owner of a 2011/12 4.4 TD Autobiography and it drives like a dream! From beginning to end of transaction I cannot fault The Vogue Centre. I may have picked a cheaper model, elsewhere but I would not have the peace of mind that I do have. Any minor issues are all dealt with before collection. The welcome is refreshing, Service is excellent and customer care is exemplary. I'll definitely be back, when I'm trading this one in. In fact, I was back today, buying a Freelander, as a runaround! ¿


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR