play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine guy 10/10

    By Ben O on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy. Knows his stuff great selection


  • 5

    The Vogue Centre a hidden gem of a dealership

    By Craig M on 15 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The Vogue Centre is a hidden gem and a pleasant surprise.  Buying from a used car dealer fills me with trepidation, the high pressure hard sell, haggling over price, being offered peanuts for a trade in, the hidden additional costs, the warranty that in reality warranties nothing, well The Vogue Centre offers none of the above! James and his unsung hero Emily are a breath of fresh air, they are genuinely passionate about their business and have a vast stock of vehicles. What he doesn’t know about these vehicles isn’t worth knowing.  A completely no pressure approach to the point that I almost had to ask for the paperwork to sign. I was offered exactly what I wanted for my trade in. The Vogue Centre are head and shoulders above any other car dealer. Due to the age of the vehicle I bought a few issues arose. I am so impressed by the way James handled these issues, he is a man of integrity and keeps to his word. I can honestly recommend and without hesitation The Vogue Centre.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Joseph B on 06 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I recently purchased a Vogue SE from The Vogue center. I will say, I don't usually leave 5 star reviews because I believe no one is perfect but I stand corrected in this matter. James was very pleasant to work with and was a man of his word. The communication with him was amazing and he was willing to answer any questions we had. I have to say if you are looking for a Ranger Rover with a good price look no further James will take great care of you. Thanks James it was a pleasure


  • 5

    Outstanding service - above and beyond

    By Stephen P on 31 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking for a Range Rover then don't go anywhere else. I was nervous about buying a RR given the reputation they have and was immediately put at ease by The Vogue Center who spent time with me on the phone discussing the options and various models. I traveled the 300 miles to buy the car from the Vogue center based on the service they offered and am delighted with the car. One of the turbo hoses split within a few weeks and they instructed me to get this repaired at a local garage to me and he would cover the cost - which he duly did. You may find a cheaper car or one much closer to you but you'd be silly if you didn't speak to James before making a purchasing decision.


  • 5

    I would recommend the Vouge center

    By Andy R on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience in buying my 5.0 Range Rover vouge, the car was as described, any problems sorted , James is a man of his word


  • 5

    Surpassed our expectation

    By Andy G on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a RangeRover Autobiography (Vogue) 5.0 V8 Petrol from James in November 2017. At first everything went smoothly. James' service and attention to detail were great. The car then developed a fault which wasn't covered under warranty. We took it to our local garage who wanted £1,800 to fix it. We then spoke to James. He got the car repaired by his preferred garage and we didn't have to pay a penny. All in all we are delighted by the service and professionalism showed to us by James and would happily recommend him to friends and family. Love the car too.


  • 5

    Silver V8 Supercharged RR Autobiography

    By Robert P on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We chose the car we wanted, a 5.0 litre supercharged Range Rover Autobiography, from the huge range of Range Rovers for sale. Although it was the day for closing before Christmas, James was most helpful in showing us the cars we wanted to test drive and also making initial contact with the finance people for us. We asked for side steps to be fitted before we collected the car after New Year. As promised, the car came with new MOT, new tyres, side steps fitted and fully valeted. A bottle of red wine was just icing on the cake. The drive is wonderful and we look forward to many comfortable trips around Europe. I would recommend the Vogue Centre, and James in particular, for the purchase of a massive range of used cars, not just Range Rovers. You will travel a long way before you find anybody as knowledgeable as James regarding Range Rovers.


  • 5

    Should be 6 stars.

    By Kevin A on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Traded in my beloved S class Mercedes for a 2011 4.4 Autobiography. James was extremely knowledgeable and helpful to do business with. On returning home, a few faults were discovered by computer analysis. James agreed to supply the replacement suspension pump and ancillaries, and pay for my garage to fit them. First rate customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience - Would recommend highly!

    By Steve d on 20 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The owner has provided an excellent service. Very knowledgeable on his product and delivers a service better than some main dealers I've been to. The owner is customer focused and genuinely wants his customers to drive away happy. Always happy to answer my questions over the phone and offers a warranty that covers everything. I value customer service and value for money highly and The Vogue Centre have delivered on all fronts. I'm a very happy customer and when the time is right will be returning for my next Range Rover.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service & Incredibly Knowledgable

    By George P on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Both Emily and James were an absolute delight. Genieunly confused how someone can go with £10k and feel like they’re being mistreated - I mean really? I spent £6k cash and received a ***** service from James. I’m absoutly delighted with my Range Rover, James is incredibly knowledgable and worked around my time constraints for the collection of my new car. Couldn’t of asked for anything more! My mum was that happy she’s going back to buy one herself!


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR