play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic selection

    By ROB B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good selection with loads to choose from. James was great no pressure would definitely recommend a Range Rover from the vogue centre


  • 5

    no pressure, great deal

    By Paul W on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    quick and simple, great deal, James the sale man was really friendly no pressure. will use again


  • 5

    Great after sales 10/10

    By Andrew T on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vogue off James a few weeks back. Had a light come on but after one call to James it was booked in to the garage and fixed free of charge. Very impressed would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine guy 10/10

    By Ben O on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy. Knows his stuff great selection


  • 5

    good, fair and honest quality car dealer

    By mark A on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a Range Rover supercharger from James and really felt comfortable with my purchase, James went out of his way to make sure I got the right deal and always offered accurate information, I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Range Rover to give him a try


  • 5

    The Vogue Centre a hidden gem of a dealership

    By Craig M on 15 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The Vogue Centre is a hidden gem and a pleasant surprise.  Buying from a used car dealer fills me with trepidation, the high pressure hard sell, haggling over price, being offered peanuts for a trade in, the hidden additional costs, the warranty that in reality warranties nothing, well The Vogue Centre offers none of the above! James and his unsung hero Emily are a breath of fresh air, they are genuinely passionate about their business and have a vast stock of vehicles. What he doesn’t know about these vehicles isn’t worth knowing.  A completely no pressure approach to the point that I almost had to ask for the paperwork to sign. I was offered exactly what I wanted for my trade in. The Vogue Centre are head and shoulders above any other car dealer. Due to the age of the vehicle I bought a few issues arose. I am so impressed by the way James handled these issues, he is a man of integrity and keeps to his word. I can honestly recommend and without hesitation The Vogue Centre.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Joseph B on 06 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I recently purchased a Vogue SE from The Vogue center. I will say, I don't usually leave 5 star reviews because I believe no one is perfect but I stand corrected in this matter. James was very pleasant to work with and was a man of his word. The communication with him was amazing and he was willing to answer any questions we had. I have to say if you are looking for a Ranger Rover with a good price look no further James will take great care of you. Thanks James it was a pleasure


  • 5

    Outstanding service - above and beyond

    By Stephen P on 31 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking for a Range Rover then don't go anywhere else. I was nervous about buying a RR given the reputation they have and was immediately put at ease by The Vogue Center who spent time with me on the phone discussing the options and various models. I traveled the 300 miles to buy the car from the Vogue center based on the service they offered and am delighted with the car. One of the turbo hoses split within a few weeks and they instructed me to get this repaired at a local garage to me and he would cover the cost - which he duly did. You may find a cheaper car or one much closer to you but you'd be silly if you didn't speak to James before making a purchasing decision.


  • 5

    I would recommend the Vouge center

    By Andy R on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience in buying my 5.0 Range Rover vouge, the car was as described, any problems sorted , James is a man of his word


  • 5

    Surpassed our expectation

    By Andy G on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a RangeRover Autobiography (Vogue) 5.0 V8 Petrol from James in November 2017. At first everything went smoothly. James' service and attention to detail were great. The car then developed a fault which wasn't covered under warranty. We took it to our local garage who wanted £1,800 to fix it. We then spoke to James. He got the car repaired by his preferred garage and we didn't have to pay a penny. All in all we are delighted by the service and professionalism showed to us by James and would happily recommend him to friends and family. Love the car too.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR