play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply the best after sales

    By Peter S on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Range Rover off James at the vogue centre about 3 months ago and our key stopped working. Rang James to ask were to get a new key from and he paid for a full replacement I was so impressed I though I would leave this review. What a great bloke with a great attitude.


  • 5

    Very professional and knowledgeable.

    By James H on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for you time last week just though I'd leave you a little review. Would definitely recommend you to a friend ive never met anyone who knows his Range Rovers as much as you. We love the car the drive home was much better than the long drive up. Thanks again for you time and advise James.


  • 5

    You couldn't ask for better after sales.

    By Pamela S on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic after sales would definitely recommend to a friend or family.


  • 5

    Fantastic selection

    By ROB B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good selection with loads to choose from. James was great no pressure would definitely recommend a Range Rover from the vogue centre


  • 5

    no pressure, great deal

    By Paul W on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    quick and simple, great deal, James the sale man was really friendly no pressure. will use again


  • 5

    Great after sales 10/10

    By Andrew T on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vogue off James a few weeks back. Had a light come on but after one call to James it was booked in to the garage and fixed free of charge. Very impressed would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine guy 10/10

    By Ben O on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy. Knows his stuff great selection


  • 5

    not your average s/h car dealer

    By Roger D on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 120 miles from home to buy a 2004 Frontera for under £2k - not Vogues mainstream type of vehicle, but they had an amazing one owner from new model with FSH and a file of invoices covering repairs from new! so even at that age of vehicle, they are particular about what they are prepared to sell . more than satisfied with helpfulness and impressed with their openness and transparency - they left me alone to inspect it for as long as I wanted, let me take it alone on the road for an hour (though you don't get far in an hour around Oldham!! but I knew the clutch and gearbox were OK!) and left me alone to read through the file of invoices. Realistic advice, no fanciful claims or high pressure sales talk. Far cry from what I expected from a second hand car dealer! Very professional. thank you, all at vogue centre


  • 5

    RR Vogue Purchased July '18

    By L N on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic buying experience. Dealt with James and his sister. Reputation speaks for itself. Three months on and extremely happy with my purchase. Only issue was a delay in documents admin highlighted with a phone-call and James sorted it out straight away. I would wholeheartedly recommend them .


  • 5

    Great to deal with as a buyer as well as a seller.

    By Emma M on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealing with James, i was selling my Range Rover Supercharged and after speaking to James and having him give me a phone valuation, i brought the car to him and he honoured the quotation he had given me without quibble. I was coming from Northern Ireland , so quite a distance, but it was a seamless deal and he was very decent with me, and would highly recommend his business. A real pleasure to deal with.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR