play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly delighted with the car and the staff.

    By Alan N on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I decided one last car, a Range Rover. Autotrader pointed us in the direction of The Vogue Centre. A test drive in a selected one not happy with it, then my wife spotted the Westminster, an instant decision. We wanted steps and privacy glass, battery was flat. It will be sorted. Friday we received a message car was ready. Went to collect the Range Rover , it was immaculate. 4 new Pirelli tyres, steps, privacy glass and a new battery, we were delighted. Service 2nd to none. Wine ok as well.


  • 5

    Very, very, very happy customer

    By Andrew T on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am in love with Range Rovers so imagine my disappointment when my 2004 4.4 petrol Autobiogrphy needed trading in! After a number of calls, to The Vogue Centre I decided to travel down and have a first hand look at what he had to offer. Wow! What a wide range to choose from. Several visits later I decided which one I wanted and agreed a very good PX, on my 4.4. I hadn't even test driven the one I'd chosen yet! Collection day arrived and all went seamlessly. I am now the proud owner of a 2011/12 4.4 TD Autobiography and it drives like a dream! From beginning to end of transaction I cannot fault The Vogue Centre. I may have picked a cheaper model, elsewhere but I would not have the peace of mind that I do have. Any minor issues are all dealt with before collection. The welcome is refreshing, Service is excellent and customer care is exemplary. I'll definitely be back, when I'm trading this one in. In fact, I was back today, buying a Freelander, as a runaround! ¿


  • 5

    Simply the best after sales

    By Peter S on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Range Rover off James at the vogue centre about 3 months ago and our key stopped working. Rang James to ask were to get a new key from and he paid for a full replacement I was so impressed I though I would leave this review. What a great bloke with a great attitude.


  • 5

    Very professional and knowledgeable.

    By James H on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for you time last week just though I'd leave you a little review. Would definitely recommend you to a friend ive never met anyone who knows his Range Rovers as much as you. We love the car the drive home was much better than the long drive up. Thanks again for you time and advise James.


  • 5

    You couldn't ask for better after sales.

    By Pamela S on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic after sales would definitely recommend to a friend or family.


  • 5

    Fantastic selection

    By ROB B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good selection with loads to choose from. James was great no pressure would definitely recommend a Range Rover from the vogue centre


  • 5

    no pressure, great deal

    By Paul W on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    quick and simple, great deal, James the sale man was really friendly no pressure. will use again


  • 5

    Great after sales 10/10

    By Andrew T on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vogue off James a few weeks back. Had a light come on but after one call to James it was booked in to the garage and fixed free of charge. Very impressed would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine guy 10/10

    By Ben O on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy. Knows his stuff great selection


  • 5

    not your average s/h car dealer

    By Roger D on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 120 miles from home to buy a 2004 Frontera for under £2k - not Vogues mainstream type of vehicle, but they had an amazing one owner from new model with FSH and a file of invoices covering repairs from new! so even at that age of vehicle, they are particular about what they are prepared to sell . more than satisfied with helpfulness and impressed with their openness and transparency - they left me alone to inspect it for as long as I wanted, let me take it alone on the road for an hour (though you don't get far in an hour around Oldham!! but I knew the clutch and gearbox were OK!) and left me alone to read through the file of invoices. Realistic advice, no fanciful claims or high pressure sales talk. Far cry from what I expected from a second hand car dealer! Very professional. thank you, all at vogue centre


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR