play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic selection

    By ROB B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good selection with loads to choose from. James was great no pressure would definitely recommend a Range Rover from the vogue centre


  • 5

    no pressure, great deal

    By Paul W on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    quick and simple, great deal, James the sale man was really friendly no pressure. will use again


  • 5

    Great after sales 10/10

    By Andrew T on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vogue off James a few weeks back. Had a light come on but after one call to James it was booked in to the garage and fixed free of charge. Very impressed would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine guy 10/10

    By Ben O on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy. Knows his stuff great selection


  • 5

    If you are looking for a Vogue this is the place.

    By john W on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    When you arrive at the farm where James and his father run the business,it is very different from going into a main dealers showroom. Once you talk to James his service is more honest than most main dealers. I have purchased a 2012 vogue westminister which i have now driven a 1000 miles and the car is excellent. I live in essex and made to trips to Oldham before I collected the car, and i would no problem recommending any friends or family to him.


  • 5

    The best place in the UK to buy a Range Rover.

    By Matt M on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I took the train from Dorset (5 hours each way) because no-one else has as much choice as this. When I arrived it soon became apparent James is a Land Rover / Range Rover enthusiast. He has a good eye and very carefully hand-picks his stock -I didn't see a single duff car. Over the years my family has had over a dozen Range Rovers - Classic, P38, L322 and L405 + 3 Defenders - 90, 110 and 90V8. I'm delighted and will be back for my next one. Take an umbrella.


  • 5

    Brilliant Stock of Range Rovers

    By John M on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled from Northern Ireland to buy a Range rover Vogue. I had not seen the vehicle in person just online- the description was exactly as described. James was so helpful & explained everything to me. He is an expert on Rangerovers . The vehicle was immaculate. I purchased the vehicle & brought it back to Northern Ireland. I would recommend The Vogue Centre if you want a genuine vehicle and good advice. Thanks James.


  • 5

    My first range rover

    By Andrew N on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had been searching the internet for months looking for a range rover 05 vogue.i visited the vogue centre Oldham to view a 05 range rover that was perfectly described on auto trader and drove excellent.james pointed out the minor faults with the car and gave me lots of information on service history and wot to expect with ownership of such a prestige vehicle.the whole process of buying from start to finish was made really easy by every body employed at the vogue centre James even filled in online the tax forms .really impressed and will recommend to family friends and everyone I know.my next range rover will be a vogue center purchase.


  • 5

    A pleaser doing business with the vogue centre.

    By stewart F on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    One of my best car buying experience from a family run business. No presser to buy. I walked around for an hour looking for my perfect range rover vogue. I’ve never seen so many range rovers for sale. I went to the office to talk to some about the rover I’ve just seen. I meet the owner and the rest is history now I own one of the best car I’ve ever bought. A big thanks to all at the vogue centre for all the hard work they put in for me. 10/10


  • 5

    Travelling from Scotland to buy a Range Rover

    By Ted P on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I looked at several really nice Range Rover L322 models at the vogue centre, and bought a really clean Westminster model at a very competitive price, James is very clued up on these cars and always gave good honest advice and information regarding anything to watch out for on L322 cars. It probably helps that he is a real petrolhead with a detailed knowledge of most marques. All in all a very good experience and I am happy to recommend them 👍🏻👍🏻


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR