play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine guy 10/10

    By Ben O on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy. Knows his stuff great selection


  • 5

    A pleaser doing business with the vogue centre.

    By stewart F on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    One of my best car buying experience from a family run business. No presser to buy. I walked around for an hour looking for my perfect range rover vogue. I’ve never seen so many range rovers for sale. I went to the office to talk to some about the rover I’ve just seen. I meet the owner and the rest is history now I own one of the best car I’ve ever bought. A big thanks to all at the vogue centre for all the hard work they put in for me. 10/10


  • 5

    Travelling from Scotland to buy a Range Rover

    By Ted P on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I looked at several really nice Range Rover L322 models at the vogue centre, and bought a really clean Westminster model at a very competitive price, James is very clued up on these cars and always gave good honest advice and information regarding anything to watch out for on L322 cars. It probably helps that he is a real petrolhead with a detailed knowledge of most marques. All in all a very good experience and I am happy to recommend them 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Worth traveling a distance to visit.

    By Paul F on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my purchase of a 16 year old Range Rover. No nasty sudden faults. James is an honest car dealer who I would return to for another purchase. Very helpful.


  • 5

    Great help from start to finish.

    By Robin D on 31 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    On arriving the amount of choice was pleasantly surprising, it was a good job James was on hand to explain all the options and spec levels. The quality of the vehicles was obvious, and all had concise and detailed information sheets with them. We were left to look at whatever we wanted with no pressure or hard sell. After selecting a 2012 Westminster, and a decent test drive , the rest was easy. I found the whole experience a pleasure and would recommend James and the Vouge Centre to anyone looking for a Range Rover.


  • 5

    not your average s/h car dealer

    By Roger D on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 120 miles from home to buy a 2004 Frontera for under £2k - not Vogues mainstream type of vehicle, but they had an amazing one owner from new model with FSH and a file of invoices covering repairs from new! so even at that age of vehicle, they are particular about what they are prepared to sell . more than satisfied with helpfulness and impressed with their openness and transparency - they left me alone to inspect it for as long as I wanted, let me take it alone on the road for an hour (though you don't get far in an hour around Oldham!! but I knew the clutch and gearbox were OK!) and left me alone to read through the file of invoices. Realistic advice, no fanciful claims or high pressure sales talk. Far cry from what I expected from a second hand car dealer! Very professional. thank you, all at vogue centre


  • 5

    RR Vogue Purchased July '18

    By L N on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic buying experience. Dealt with James and his sister. Reputation speaks for itself. Three months on and extremely happy with my purchase. Only issue was a delay in documents admin highlighted with a phone-call and James sorted it out straight away. I would wholeheartedly recommend them .


  • 5

    Great to deal with as a buyer as well as a seller.

    By Emma M on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealing with James, i was selling my Range Rover Supercharged and after speaking to James and having him give me a phone valuation, i brought the car to him and he honoured the quotation he had given me without quibble. I was coming from Northern Ireland , so quite a distance, but it was a seamless deal and he was very decent with me, and would highly recommend his business. A real pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    I WILL ALWAYS GO BACK HERE !!!!!

    By Paul M on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had visited a few other range rover dealers none were as knowledgeable or as open and honest as James .Never at any time was i put under sales pressure an absolute pleasure to deal with from beginning to even after purchase. THANK YOU


  • 5

    good, fair and honest quality car dealer

    By mark A on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a Range Rover supercharger from James and really felt comfortable with my purchase, James went out of his way to make sure I got the right deal and always offered accurate information, I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Range Rover to give him a try


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR