play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply the best after sales

    By Peter S on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Range Rover off James at the vogue centre about 3 months ago and our key stopped working. Rang James to ask were to get a new key from and he paid for a full replacement I was so impressed I though I would leave this review. What a great bloke with a great attitude.


  • 5

    Very professional and knowledgeable.

    By James H on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for you time last week just though I'd leave you a little review. Would definitely recommend you to a friend ive never met anyone who knows his Range Rovers as much as you. We love the car the drive home was much better than the long drive up. Thanks again for you time and advise James.


  • 5

    You couldn't ask for better after sales.

    By Pamela S on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic after sales would definitely recommend to a friend or family.


  • 5

    Fantastic selection

    By ROB B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good selection with loads to choose from. James was great no pressure would definitely recommend a Range Rover from the vogue centre


  • 5

    no pressure, great deal

    By Paul W on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    quick and simple, great deal, James the sale man was really friendly no pressure. will use again


  • 5

    Great after sales 10/10

    By Andrew T on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vogue off James a few weeks back. Had a light come on but after one call to James it was booked in to the garage and fixed free of charge. Very impressed would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine guy 10/10

    By Ben O on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy. Knows his stuff great selection


  • 5

    Review of Range Rover Autobiography purchase

    By Geoff S on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you James for your professional help when we traded in our older Range Rover for a Range Rover Vogue Autobiography. We are made up with the car and the whole experience was effortless. You know your stuff! Well done to you and your team. Will definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent selection, prices and service!

    By Bob G on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Whatever your price bracket the Vogue Centre is bound to have something to suit - I've never seen so many Range Rovers in one place! James has a very detailed knowledge of the marque and is more than happy to share it. However, you never feel under any pressure and he is happy to let you browse the extensive selection. Once the deal is done then the great service continues - our car was thoroughly prepared and presented to us in fault-free and first class condition. We also got a first class warranty. If you're considering a Vogue then this is the place to start - you won't need to go anywhere else. When we feel like an upgrade James will be our first contact.


  • 5

    Well done James and the Vogue Centre!

    By John B on 13 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Range Rover 5 litre SC Autobiography back in August 2019 and it is in such lovely condition it is difficult to accept it is 10 years old.As regards my buying experience , like many of the reviews, I found James to be so easy to deal with and this added to the enjoyment of purchasing the car. I arrived @ the premises in torrential rain and despite poor old James getting an absolute soaking he remained cheerful throughout and did not put me under any pressure to close the deal. I think we all know you should never view a car in the rain ( can cover up bodywork damage ) .....well I did and when it was delivered on a low loader I was absolutely delighted.Thank you James your success is well and truly deserved.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR