play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You couldn't ask for better after sales.

    By Pamela S on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic after sales would definitely recommend to a friend or family.


  • 5

    Fantastic selection

    By ROB B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good selection with loads to choose from. James was great no pressure would definitely recommend a Range Rover from the vogue centre


  • 5

    no pressure, great deal

    By Paul W on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    quick and simple, great deal, James the sale man was really friendly no pressure. will use again


  • 5

    Great after sales 10/10

    By Andrew T on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vogue off James a few weeks back. Had a light come on but after one call to James it was booked in to the garage and fixed free of charge. Very impressed would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine guy 10/10

    By Ben O on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy. Knows his stuff great selection


  • 5

    An honest car dealer, I thought they were a myth!

    By Laura P on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An honest car dealer. I didn’t know they actually existed. The Vogue Centre has an awesome display of top notch, low mileage Range Rovers. What James doesn’t know about them isn’t worth knowing. Bought a beautiful Autobiography which sadly had trouble the day we bought it, just a sensor but it went into limp mode. James got it collected, got it fixed, even put on a new starter motor for good measure and had it delivered back to us within a week or so. Got a courtesy car to use too. A man of his word and we’ve had no problems since. 100% recommend this place, and James. We’ll see you again when we want an upgrade!


  • 5

    Perfect place

    By Lee D on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to thank James for a very easy transaction been a pleasure to deal with helpful honest and polite sorted everything we asked will be advising anyone I know to go there and will be returning myself. Thanks you James your a star.


  • 5

    Graet experience from start to finish.

    By Paul W on 25 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    James has an encyclopedic knowledge of Range Rovers, there is so much choice it's worth the drive. I had visited a few months back just to find out information about RR a month later I was back. I felt comfortable enough to put a deposit on the car without seeing it in person. When I arrived, the car was prepared and ready to drive away. James even honoured his trade-in price from my earlier visit. Nice people to do business with. Why would you go anywhere else?


  • 5

    If you are looking for a Vogue this is the place.

    By john W on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    When you arrive at the farm where James and his father run the business,it is very different from going into a main dealers showroom. Once you talk to James his service is more honest than most main dealers. I have purchased a 2012 vogue westminister which i have now driven a 1000 miles and the car is excellent. I live in essex and made to trips to Oldham before I collected the car, and i would no problem recommending any friends or family to him.


  • 5

    The best place in the UK to buy a Range Rover.

    By Matt M on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I took the train from Dorset (5 hours each way) because no-one else has as much choice as this. When I arrived it soon became apparent James is a Land Rover / Range Rover enthusiast. He has a good eye and very carefully hand-picks his stock -I didn't see a single duff car. Over the years my family has had over a dozen Range Rovers - Classic, P38, L322 and L405 + 3 Defenders - 90, 110 and 90V8. I'm delighted and will be back for my next one. Take an umbrella.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR