play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sold my Autobiography

    By alex F on 22 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my Range Rover L322 Autobiography to James. He was great to deal with, transparent, fair and kept to his word on the price we agreed before I travelled up. The money transferred quickly. This is a genuine garage run by decent people.


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By Peter K on 06 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Writing a review is a rare thing for me , equally rare is the the level of honesty, advice and service you will receive from a motor dealer. I have driven S class Mercedes' for the last 10 years but wanted a change and a Range Rover was on my list but I had no knowledge of the marque. I did my research - looked at various sites and discovered that some 16 miles from me was a dealer that specialised in such cars. DO NOT be put off by the somewhat unusual location - there is a huge choice of quality vehicles and James' knowledge is first class. He talked me through the range and models pointing out the different equipment levels and then left me to browse - no pressure whatsoever. 2 weeks later after a good think - I returned and looked again - test drove my preferred choice and straight away knew I would be making the right choice. Everything has progressed smoothly and James has done as he said every step of the way. If you want honesty and integrity - this is the place to come.


  • 5

    Buying back

    By stephen N on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    James, thank you for your help, very professional


  • 5

    Look no further if you want a top Range Rover

    By Paul T on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top service, well done The Vogue Centre. Really pleased with the car, see you again when I next change my car.


  • 5

    An honest car dealer, I thought they were a myth!

    By Laura P on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An honest car dealer. I didn’t know they actually existed. The Vogue Centre has an awesome display of top notch, low mileage Range Rovers. What James doesn’t know about them isn’t worth knowing. Bought a beautiful Autobiography which sadly had trouble the day we bought it, just a sensor but it went into limp mode. James got it collected, got it fixed, even put on a new starter motor for good measure and had it delivered back to us within a week or so. Got a courtesy car to use too. A man of his word and we’ve had no problems since. 100% recommend this place, and James. We’ll see you again when we want an upgrade!


  • 5

    Perfect place

    By Lee D on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to thank James for a very easy transaction been a pleasure to deal with helpful honest and polite sorted everything we asked will be advising anyone I know to go there and will be returning myself. Thanks you James your a star.


  • 5

    Graet experience from start to finish.

    By Paul W on 25 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    James has an encyclopedic knowledge of Range Rovers, there is so much choice it's worth the drive. I had visited a few months back just to find out information about RR a month later I was back. I felt comfortable enough to put a deposit on the car without seeing it in person. When I arrived, the car was prepared and ready to drive away. James even honoured his trade-in price from my earlier visit. Nice people to do business with. Why would you go anywhere else?


  • 5

    If you are looking for a Vogue this is the place.

    By john W on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    When you arrive at the farm where James and his father run the business,it is very different from going into a main dealers showroom. Once you talk to James his service is more honest than most main dealers. I have purchased a 2012 vogue westminister which i have now driven a 1000 miles and the car is excellent. I live in essex and made to trips to Oldham before I collected the car, and i would no problem recommending any friends or family to him.


  • 5

    The best place in the UK to buy a Range Rover.

    By Matt M on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I took the train from Dorset (5 hours each way) because no-one else has as much choice as this. When I arrived it soon became apparent James is a Land Rover / Range Rover enthusiast. He has a good eye and very carefully hand-picks his stock -I didn't see a single duff car. Over the years my family has had over a dozen Range Rovers - Classic, P38, L322 and L405 + 3 Defenders - 90, 110 and 90V8. I'm delighted and will be back for my next one. Take an umbrella.


  • 5

    Brilliant Stock of Range Rovers

    By John M on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled from Northern Ireland to buy a Range rover Vogue. I had not seen the vehicle in person just online- the description was exactly as described. James was so helpful & explained everything to me. He is an expert on Rangerovers . The vehicle was immaculate. I purchased the vehicle & brought it back to Northern Ireland. I would recommend The Vogue Centre if you want a genuine vehicle and good advice. Thanks James.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
Oldham,
Greater Manchester,
OL2 6UR