play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, Honest & Fair

    By Dan K on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a vogue Autobiography from James at the Vogue Centre. The car was an excellent price for a very high spec car with low mileage. James is extremely knowledgeable on all Landrovers and offers good, fair, honest advice and a fair deal. Really happy with the car and I know if there are any issues, I will be looked after by James and the team.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Billy M on 18 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled down from Scotland to buy a Vogue after having put a deposit on it. A bit apprehensive having not actually seen the car. It was immaculate - exactly as described and the whole sale process only took about half an hour to complete. Excellent customer service and an excellent motor.


  • 5

    Range Rover 1

    By Keith A on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a 2016 Range Rover Autobiography SDV8 4.4 from the owner. I cannot tell you what a pleasure it has been to deal wit them Yes, being really picky I did have a few issues but these were sort swiftly and no expense spared. The owner made payment immediately and sorted it via the extended warranty people so I was not involved in this. Only down side is Warranty Wise and their approval method. Having to have the work estimated and then wait possibly days for approval and then having to rebook the car esp now when the car have to be deep cleaned by the garage is a real bummer and could add a week easily before being sorted. However, if you are happy with that then go get a car from The Vogue Centre. I will defo upgrade to a 2018-19 in due course via them. You will not be disappointed with the service you get and they go out of their way to sort everything.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Helen E on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience and service. Will certainly use again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Minted Experience at the Vogue Centre .

    By George M on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently had the privilege of dealing with the vogue centre no hassle what so ever as the saying goes it does exactly as it says on the tin,from piont of enquire to point of sale 5 star plus, James and his Father and the rest of the family and staff were extremely friendly and helpful, on picking up my new vehicle a minted Range Rover vogue se,it was presented beautifully, their was a slight issue with the fuel gauge having an intermittent fault, but assured me that it was a common problem, he explained what the fault was it seemed to be generic to this model he offered to solve the problem but I declined his offer as I'm fully trained vehicle technician plus the vehicle came with a 6month warranty Wise cover which I was able to extend for nominal cost, I reiterate 5 star .


  • 5

    The Vogue Centre

    By Peter K on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First time buyer of a Range Rover and had a very good experience with James - not pushy and really knowledgeable about the cars - helped me find the right one at the right price....delighted with the car.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to find such genuine team

    By stephen F on 26 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you James so much for your help , patience and honesty. I approached James over the phone and explained my years of longing for my first Range Rover. I drove over an hour from Yorkshire to view one in particular. On Arrival i fell in love with a more expensive Autobiography. Somehow James helped me make the figures fit including a very fair price for my own treasured car. Never have i ever experienced a more friendly, helpful and honest man and such pleasure to talk to. I had a few requests before buying and James saw to them all without hesitation. Full service, full M.O.T, platinum warranty. what can i say. I even requested a tow bar fitting two days after the sale and he even managed the same delivery date. If you are looking for somewhere to achieve great choice, absolute honesty with no pressure, and a genuine team. Stop looking , you have already found it. The Vogue Centre. Thank you James for helping to make my dream come true.


  • 5

    An honourable second hand car dealer. Superb.

    By James S on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    James was brilliant. I normally hate the whole changing car experience. But he was superbly knowledgeable, pleasant and not pushy in any way. He simply pointed me in the direction of cars in my price range and let me peruse. We made a choice and picked up the car a few days later in excellent condition. Most important;y, and not something I’m used to,in second hand car purchases, he is a very honourable chap. We had a problem with the bluetooth connection. James advised me to get it checked by the local land rover dealer. We did and thankfully it was a simple software update that fixed it. Never the less I was reimbursed within 24 hours. Super. I’ve already recommended the Vogue Centre to friends and will be back when my next car change is due.


  • 5

    Review of Range Rover Autobiography purchase

    By Geoff S on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you James for your professional help when we traded in our older Range Rover for a Range Rover Vogue Autobiography. We are made up with the car and the whole experience was effortless. You know your stuff! Well done to you and your team. Will definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent selection, prices and service!

    By Bob G on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Whatever your price bracket the Vogue Centre is bound to have something to suit - I've never seen so many Range Rovers in one place! James has a very detailed knowledge of the marque and is more than happy to share it. However, you never feel under any pressure and he is happy to let you browse the extensive selection. Once the deal is done then the great service continues - our car was thoroughly prepared and presented to us in fault-free and first class condition. We also got a first class warranty. If you're considering a Vogue then this is the place to start - you won't need to go anywhere else. When we feel like an upgrade James will be our first contact.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
Oldham,
Lancashire,
OL2 6UR