play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

All 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Unique and enjoyable motor trade experience.

    By Angus B on 13 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Wow! It’s been a week since I collected my wonderful Range Rover Autobiography and I’d forgotten what a superb car this is. It’s been 10 years since my last one ( as I “downsized” to smaller less able cars) I don’t know how he does it but James did everything he said he would in the time agreed - a refreshing change from most motor traders and a welcome lack of paralysing administration. rather than lumber James with my part exchange I sold my Volvo to the Volvo Dealer and I’m still waiting for satisfaction!!! James thank you .


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Tony B on 23 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    James has the most incredible knowledge of Range Rovers. He went the extra mile to help us. We would thoroughly recommend The Vogue Centre to other buyers.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!!

    By Pierre A on 13 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service from James, ease of dealing with and always reachable. Really pleased with my new car. Highly Recommend the vogue Center


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We called to inquire about a car on their website and spoke with James. He was so honest, transparent and gave incredibly good advice. I wanted to post this as one rarely comes across such a decent outfit who care about their reputation. Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish!!!

    By Stephen M on 06 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish, has the pleasure of dealing with James and his knowledge of the vehicles is second to none, I have bought Range Rovers before but this time was brilliant would not hesitate to buy from here again and cannot recommend them highly enough


  • 5

    By Steve H on 28 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience at The Vogue Centre. Found the exact car I wanted with full-service history and low mileage, and I received a fair trade in price for my old Range Rover. There was no drama on the 4-hour drive home and I'm comforted the six-month warranty is in place. Thank you, James.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    James was a pleasure to deal with very knowledgeable about his vehicles in stock nothing was a problem for him highly recommend


  • 5

    By Erhard N on 20 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars to view at your own pace,with no high pressure salesmen. James provides a very courteous and upfront service with a wealth of knowledge on Range Rovers. An honest no nonsense approach and a pleasure to deal with. Extremely happy with my Autobiography. THE place to go for your Range Rover!


  • 5

    Fantasic service

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my Range Rover to James at The Vogue Centre and he was a pleasure to do business with. He properly valued my car and appreciated the spec. Transaction was stress fee and all sorted very quickly. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Best dealership I’ve ever used in my life!

    By Phil N on 26 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Probably the most knowledgable, genuine car sales place I have ever used. I will 100000% be going back for another for the wife and when I want to change. James is great and the service is exquisite.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
Oldham,
Lancashire,
OL2 6UR