play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

All 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!!

    By Pierre A on 13 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service from James, ease of dealing with and always reachable. Really pleased with my new car. Highly Recommend the vogue Center


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We called to inquire about a car on their website and spoke with James. He was so honest, transparent and gave incredibly good advice. I wanted to post this as one rarely comes across such a decent outfit who care about their reputation. Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish!!!

    By Stephen M on 06 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish, has the pleasure of dealing with James and his knowledge of the vehicles is second to none, I have bought Range Rovers before but this time was brilliant would not hesitate to buy from here again and cannot recommend them highly enough


  • 5

    By Steve H on 28 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience at The Vogue Centre. Found the exact car I wanted with full-service history and low mileage, and I received a fair trade in price for my old Range Rover. There was no drama on the 4-hour drive home and I'm comforted the six-month warranty is in place. Thank you, James.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    James was a pleasure to deal with very knowledgeable about his vehicles in stock nothing was a problem for him highly recommend


  • 5

    By Erhard N on 20 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars to view at your own pace,with no high pressure salesmen. James provides a very courteous and upfront service with a wealth of knowledge on Range Rovers. An honest no nonsense approach and a pleasure to deal with. Extremely happy with my Autobiography. THE place to go for your Range Rover!


  • 5

    Fantasic service

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my Range Rover to James at The Vogue Centre and he was a pleasure to do business with. He properly valued my car and appreciated the spec. Transaction was stress fee and all sorted very quickly. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Best dealership I’ve ever used in my life!

    By Phil N on 26 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Probably the most knowledgable, genuine car sales place I have ever used. I will 100000% be going back for another for the wife and when I want to change. James is great and the service is exquisite.


  • 5

    Range Rover Autobiography 4.4 Diesel, 8 Speed Gearbox

    By David M on 06 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I decided to buy another Range Rover but on this occasion, to upgrade to a "fully loaded" Autobiography 4.4 Diesel. Looking around various dealers in the Midlands, I came across the Vogue Centre up in Oldham, bit of a journey up there from the Midlands however, I was very impressed by the quality of the stock levels and recommendations. I am never in a rush to purchase a replacement vehicle and it can on occasion take several months to find exactly the right vehicle with the necessary requirement of a very high specification. I drove up from the Midlands to view the stock and in particular, one specific vehicle at the Vogue Centre (it even came complete with a decent private registration thrown in). Traffic conditions and issues on the Motorway brought about a late arrival, (2 hrs) however, James was quite happy to wait for me to turn up and stayed open for me with a cup of tea. Keys to the vehicle requested for viewing were available and as perhaps noted by other purchasers, there was absolutely no pressure whatsoever from James "take as long as you need" he said. I have to say that I am extremely picky on vehicle purchase and also often quite cynical regarding high value purchases, also I am not one to suffer pressure from "car salesmen", I just walk away! The vehicle which I was interested in was visually okay, clean and in seemingly good condition. As a condition of the purchase however, a MOT was requested which would require a "green" MOT with all work including any advisories thrown up being carried out. All work and advisories identified during the MOT were carried out to my satisfaction which included a minor oil leak, this being potentially a "deal breaker" having just spent a vast amount on a new tiled driveway. All MOT issues were resolved without complaint, additionally, a great set of 22" turbine wheels and a set of quality replacement tyres which were not requested were added completely free of charge. The oil leak as noted was resolved, new tyre pres


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish the service provided was 1st class. The vehicles are of the top quality. This is a company that you can trust to give you what you are looking for in a Vogue.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
Oldham,
Lancashire,
OL2 6UR