play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An honest car dealer, I thought they were a myth!

    By Laura P on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An honest car dealer. I didn’t know they actually existed. The Vogue Centre has an awesome display of top notch, low mileage Range Rovers. What James doesn’t know about them isn’t worth knowing. Bought a beautiful Autobiography which sadly had trouble the day we bought it, just a sensor but it went into limp mode. James got it collected, got it fixed, even put on a new starter motor for good measure and had it delivered back to us within a week or so. Got a courtesy car to use too. A man of his word and we’ve had no problems since. 100% recommend this place, and James. We’ll see you again when we want an upgrade!


  • 5

    Perfect place

    By Lee D on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to thank James for a very easy transaction been a pleasure to deal with helpful honest and polite sorted everything we asked will be advising anyone I know to go there and will be returning myself. Thanks you James your a star.


  • 5

    Graet experience from start to finish.

    By Paul W on 25 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    James has an encyclopedic knowledge of Range Rovers, there is so much choice it's worth the drive. I had visited a few months back just to find out information about RR a month later I was back. I felt comfortable enough to put a deposit on the car without seeing it in person. When I arrived, the car was prepared and ready to drive away. James even honoured his trade-in price from my earlier visit. Nice people to do business with. Why would you go anywhere else?


  • 5

    If you are looking for a Vogue this is the place.

    By john W on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    When you arrive at the farm where James and his father run the business,it is very different from going into a main dealers showroom. Once you talk to James his service is more honest than most main dealers. I have purchased a 2012 vogue westminister which i have now driven a 1000 miles and the car is excellent. I live in essex and made to trips to Oldham before I collected the car, and i would no problem recommending any friends or family to him.


  • 5

    The best place in the UK to buy a Range Rover.

    By Matt M on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I took the train from Dorset (5 hours each way) because no-one else has as much choice as this. When I arrived it soon became apparent James is a Land Rover / Range Rover enthusiast. He has a good eye and very carefully hand-picks his stock -I didn't see a single duff car. Over the years my family has had over a dozen Range Rovers - Classic, P38, L322 and L405 + 3 Defenders - 90, 110 and 90V8. I'm delighted and will be back for my next one. Take an umbrella.


  • 5

    Brilliant Stock of Range Rovers

    By John M on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled from Northern Ireland to buy a Range rover Vogue. I had not seen the vehicle in person just online- the description was exactly as described. James was so helpful & explained everything to me. He is an expert on Rangerovers . The vehicle was immaculate. I purchased the vehicle & brought it back to Northern Ireland. I would recommend The Vogue Centre if you want a genuine vehicle and good advice. Thanks James.


  • 5

    My first range rover

    By Andrew N on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had been searching the internet for months looking for a range rover 05 vogue.i visited the vogue centre Oldham to view a 05 range rover that was perfectly described on auto trader and drove excellent.james pointed out the minor faults with the car and gave me lots of information on service history and wot to expect with ownership of such a prestige vehicle.the whole process of buying from start to finish was made really easy by every body employed at the vogue centre James even filled in online the tax forms .really impressed and will recommend to family friends and everyone I know.my next range rover will be a vogue center purchase.


  • 5

    A pleaser doing business with the vogue centre.

    By stewart F on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    One of my best car buying experience from a family run business. No presser to buy. I walked around for an hour looking for my perfect range rover vogue. I’ve never seen so many range rovers for sale. I went to the office to talk to some about the rover I’ve just seen. I meet the owner and the rest is history now I own one of the best car I’ve ever bought. A big thanks to all at the vogue centre for all the hard work they put in for me. 10/10


  • 5

    Travelling from Scotland to buy a Range Rover

    By Ted P on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I looked at several really nice Range Rover L322 models at the vogue centre, and bought a really clean Westminster model at a very competitive price, James is very clued up on these cars and always gave good honest advice and information regarding anything to watch out for on L322 cars. It probably helps that he is a real petrolhead with a detailed knowledge of most marques. All in all a very good experience and I am happy to recommend them 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Worth traveling a distance to visit.

    By Paul F on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my purchase of a 16 year old Range Rover. No nasty sudden faults. James is an honest car dealer who I would return to for another purchase. Very helpful.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR