play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

All 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service

    By DEREK DONOHUE on 11 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    You can trust James to give you exemplary service, both in sales and after sales. I have no hesitation in recommending The Vogue Centre. As for my new car, I'm really pleased with it.


  • 5

    Exceptional!!!!

    By AMBER MOHAMMED on 11 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and extremely accommodating!!! One of the best car dealers I have dealt with! Highly recommended!! Not only was the service amazing! I love my new Range Rover!! Thank you once again for proving a hassle free service! I hope to purchase from you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with and the after sales is the best in market

    By Anonymous on 10 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from James, couldn't praise him high enough for the ease of dealing with and his knowledge of his product is class leading for these cars. This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. The after sales service is truly exceptional which give you complete confidence in the purchase. Not only would I recommend James, I wouldn't buy a second-hand Range Rover from anywhere else.


  • 5

    Wide choice of cars and great service.

    By colin J on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have owned and purchased many range rovers from many different garages. Upon visiting the vogue centre I was staggered to find well over 40 range rovers with great specs in one place across all price ranges. James and his colleagues clearly know their product and have a traditional family approach to service. The car was well prepared on collection and everything promised was completed on time. James went out of his way to make sure I was completely happy on collection. One of the best and straightforward buying processes I have experienced and will now no longer go any where else for my future range rovers.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By andrew C on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant experience, made simple and easy by the sales team . The car is superb, better than expected. If you want a Range Rover this has to be the place to go... Top quality vehicle and service, its refreshing to know there are still car dealers who value the customer out there. I would 100% recommend The Vogue Centre. Thank you, I will be back again for my next one.


  • 5

    Great friendly service.

    By anthony L on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and relaxed buying process. Friendly sales team. Not pushy at all and do their best to find what you are looking for.


  • 5

    Above and beyond service

    By josh B on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. Knowledgeable, and a great car. Moreover, I had some issues with my license so they kept my car for 3 months without charging extra. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    First class service

    By mark H on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The boss and the wider team were absolutely excellent. They made everything straightforward, and were unrelentingly helpful and well organised. Excellent customer service. I thoroughly recommend them. And delighted with the car I bought


  • 5

    Great service and really helpful

    By CHRIS P on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from North kent for 5 hours after putting a deposit on a Landrover. After looking on autotrader and other sites, The Vogue Centre seemed to have the best car at the right price. We put a £250 deposit on the basis the car was as described by James when we spoke on the phone, and were offered a fair PX price. The car was absolutely as described, James and the guys were really helpful and straight down the line. If your looking for a genuine independent dealer, who is straight talking and is knowledgable then these guys are for you. I put my trust in James and it certainly paid off as I’m now the proud owner of a great condition Discovery 4. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, which is something I personally don’t do very often. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great service

    By steve M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Already booked in for 12 months time.


‹ Prev Next ›

The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
Oldham,
Lancashire,
OL2 6UR