play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Many Range Rovers on display, no pressure.

    By STEVEN W on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, pleasant and laid back experience. No pressure but lots of Range Rovers on display. The vehicle I purchased was exactly as described with a new MOT, repairs completed and well presented. I have owned this vehicle for a week and covered 300 miles and nothing untoward has come to light. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    my first range rover

    By MARK R on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    after deciding to buy my first range rover, the problem was where to buy. i started to go around the local garages that had one or two in where i lived in bradford. I didnt feel confident to buy localy as the questons i asked the sales men had different answers at different garages. i started to look on the internet and came across " the vogue centre" in oldham. so i went to have a look around and discovered a huge choice. i was told to look around and ask any questions i want. there was no pressure and spent a good few hours looking around. i picked one that i liked the look of . i took the car for a test drive , not driven a automatic for twenty years or more and wow, everything the team there said it would be. i bought the car in june this year 2019 have been to devon twice on holiday ( august now ) its an absolute pleasure to drive. buying a range rover for the first time, i would and, have recommended the vogue center , nothing has been to much trouble for the team.


  • 5

    Great Trader.

    By martin W on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    James made the whole process of buying the vehicle as easy straightforward and transparent as possible. The Range Rover was exactly as described in his advert and we agreed on a very fair part exchange for my vehicle. It was ready for me when I arrived and it's extra piece of mind to know that it comes with a platinum warranty. All in all, highly recommended and I will be using him again in the future when I want another one.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By carol S on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service from start to finish when buying my Range Rover Lived up to the picture and write up had it delivered for no extra charge. Excellent First Class Service.


  • 5

    Great Car & Excellent Service

    By HOWARD K on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience minor issues resolved quickly wouldn’t hesitate to use again thank you


  • 5

    5* service

    By dan M on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    been a pleasure to deal with. The vehicle was above my expectations inside and out. I’ll be keeping a card for future reference. 5* service highly recommended


  • 5

    Professional and honest

    By chris N on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at the Vogue centre has a comprehensive knowledge of all vogue models across the range. They provided a very informative and honest sales pitch about the car I was interested in. At no point during the sale did I feel pressured or pushed into buying the car. The warranty provided with the car seems to be the best available on the market. The full service, MOT and valet carried out on the car was obviously to a high standard and I have experienced no issues with the car since collecting it. I would definitely recommend to anyone considering buying a Vogue.


  • 5

    Honest seller excellent car

    By marios A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seamless experience in buying a car- honest no nonsense people so if you want to buy just show up and choose. I received the car with a full service and MOT as promised. Also came with insurance. What more to ask. Will buy from them again.


  • 5

    Feedback on Vogue Centre

    By DANIELLE R on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a professional expert with this car group and is both knowledgeable and helpful. I found the service of the sales and aftersales outstanding. Its nice to deal with a family business dedicated to good customer service.


  • 5

    Travelling from Scotland to buy a Range Rover.

    By EILEEN P on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I traveled to the Vogue centre from Scotland to buy a Range Rover L322, after looking at several really nice cars and getting some sound advice from James I test drove and bought a very clean Westminster and arranged to collect it the following week. I returned the following week to collect the car, it was spotless with a new mot and new front tyres fitted. Getting loads of useful information from James (he really is a petrolhead and an expert on The L322, (and other cars). Also I got a 6 month warranty with the car. James also said if I had any problems or needed info to contact him. I had a great drive home the car is very smooth and quiet. Unfortunately after a few days days the car developed an oil leak. I gave James a call and he said no problem that’s what we’re here for. He also diagnosed the problem 100% accurately. I was told to take the car to my local specialist for repair and he would pay the bill. I now have a leak free car. I recommend the vogue centre 100% .


‹ Prev Next ›

The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR