play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Travelling from Scotland to buy a Range Rover.

    By EILEEN P on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I traveled to the Vogue centre from Scotland to buy a Range Rover L322, after looking at several really nice cars and getting some sound advice from James I test drove and bought a very clean Westminster and arranged to collect it the following week. I returned the following week to collect the car, it was spotless with a new mot and new front tyres fitted. Getting loads of useful information from James (he really is a petrolhead and an expert on The L322, (and other cars). Also I got a 6 month warranty with the car. James also said if I had any problems or needed info to contact him. I had a great drive home the car is very smooth and quiet. Unfortunately after a few days days the car developed an oil leak. I gave James a call and he said no problem that’s what we’re here for. He also diagnosed the problem 100% accurately. I was told to take the car to my local specialist for repair and he would pay the bill. I now have a leak free car. I recommend the vogue centre 100% .


  • 5

    My First Range Rover

    By john G on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd been looking around the net for a Vogue for quite some time and was always drawn back to the Vogue Centre's site. I travelled the 100miles or so from home one Friday and went for a good look round at the stock that was available - the photos online covered the vehicles perfectly but I'm the sort of person who wants that 'hands on' experience. We test drove a few vehicles and within 30 minutes I was hooked, bought a vehicle there and then. The sales people are very knowledgeable on their products and were very patient with my multitude of questions (I have had a Series 3 and Disco 2 previously, but I am a Range Rover virgin so I had plenty of questions). The service I received both whilst in the process of buying the vehicle and 'after sales' is definitely one of the best I've experienced, even from the main dealer, and I certainly wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from them,and recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    purchase of vogue se

    By ROBERT A on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    james was very easy to deal with no pressure and a fair part ex against a vogue se would use again


  • 5

    Very extensive selection of range rovers

    By louise E on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable team and easy purchase process. Lots of vehicles to choose from. Very pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By ian D on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    James was very helpful and gets back to you very quickly with any needs or enquires. Good honest service


  • 5

    Range Rover exactly as described, recommended!

    By matt P on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my L322 Vogue over the phone and when I arrived it was exactly as described. All minor faults on the MOT were rectified as part of the sale. I discovered a parking sensor fault on the test drive, as I live some distance away it was agreed I could fix the fault with a local specialist and then have the invoice paid by the Vogue Centre. They were true to their word and paid the same day. A really professional service and experts in Land Rover - I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very good

    By DAVID A on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a car today no pressure at all was able to take it away same day very good service .


  • 5

    Excellent by s lloyd

    By SHARON L on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent nothing is to much trouble what they dont no about range rover isn't worth noing we are thrilled with our vehicle and will definitely deal with them again a really enjoyable experience always on the end of the phone and happy to take there time with any help and advice , the amount of choice of vehicles is outstanding and if your looking for a change of car well worth a visit highly recommend


  • 5

    Nice experience, great cars and friendly people

    By Michael M on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I really enjoyed the whole experience. A good selection of the Range Rover spec I wanted and I was left to make my own choices. James was great throughout, regularly checking what I needed and answering any of my questions. He was very busy the day I chose my car but I didn’t mind waiting as it gave me more free time to go round the car and compare with the others on display. James sold a bunch of cars on the day I chose mine, but against the odds he still managed to get my car ready within a week so I could travel to Ireland the following day. I would definitely use the vogue centre again and will recommend to friends. Big thanks to James and family and Mr Tibbs.


  • 5

    The very best car buying experience ever!!

    By NICHOLAS C on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Vogue Centre is located on what had once been a farm, down a long narrow track and at first sight not what one would expect from a major motors dealer. However do not let that put you off!! James and his family turned out to be the most helpful and genuine sellers who strive to maintain their excellent reputation and succeed beyond expectation. They put the Range Rover I chose through an MoT and addressed a few small issues such as replacing a brake pipe but went beyond that by voluntarily replacing brake pads which other traders might have ignored. On driving it home on the motorway we noticed at high speed a bad vibration so we phoned James and he immediately diagnosed a wheel balance issue and said we should get it checked out at our local garage. This diagnosis was spot on but the garage also noticed the inner disc brake plates were corroded. James immediately transferred the total to our bank account. If only all car retailers were like this - the perfect people to buy from!


‹ Prev Next ›

The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR