play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delighted with Vogue Autobiography

    By STEVEN L on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We brought my wife’s Vogue autobiography from James and we are both delighted with the car and the price we paid. They have a great selection of vehicles at very competitive prices. Both James and his dad are genuine people who do all they can to ensure customer satisfaction. If your looking for a used vehicle I would definitely recommend you give them try.


  • 5

    Top experience - Autobiography

    By CRAIG T on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    James was fantastic, his knowledge of Vogues is second to none and was thoroughly helpful and informative. A top first class service, would highly recommend and will be buying from him again.


  • 5

    Will use again

    By peter R on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars with no hard sell. Good after sale service


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By DENNIS S on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very professional...Huge selection of good used Range Rovers...I would definely use again..very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Vouge centre

    By SIMON T on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very simple and no complications . Pleasurable and a great team to deal with


  • 5

    Many Range Rovers on display, no pressure.

    By STEVEN W on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, pleasant and laid back experience. No pressure but lots of Range Rovers on display. The vehicle I purchased was exactly as described with a new MOT, repairs completed and well presented. I have owned this vehicle for a week and covered 300 miles and nothing untoward has come to light. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    my first range rover

    By MARK R on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    after deciding to buy my first range rover, the problem was where to buy. i started to go around the local garages that had one or two in where i lived in bradford. I didnt feel confident to buy localy as the questons i asked the sales men had different answers at different garages. i started to look on the internet and came across " the vogue centre" in oldham. so i went to have a look around and discovered a huge choice. i was told to look around and ask any questions i want. there was no pressure and spent a good few hours looking around. i picked one that i liked the look of . i took the car for a test drive , not driven a automatic for twenty years or more and wow, everything the team there said it would be. i bought the car in june this year 2019 have been to devon twice on holiday ( august now ) its an absolute pleasure to drive. buying a range rover for the first time, i would and, have recommended the vogue center , nothing has been to much trouble for the team.


  • 5

    Great Trader.

    By martin W on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    James made the whole process of buying the vehicle as easy straightforward and transparent as possible. The Range Rover was exactly as described in his advert and we agreed on a very fair part exchange for my vehicle. It was ready for me when I arrived and it's extra piece of mind to know that it comes with a platinum warranty. All in all, highly recommended and I will be using him again in the future when I want another one.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By carol S on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service from start to finish when buying my Range Rover Lived up to the picture and write up had it delivered for no extra charge. Excellent First Class Service.


  • 5

    Great Car & Excellent Service

    By HOWARD K on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience minor issues resolved quickly wouldn’t hesitate to use again thank you


‹ Prev Next ›

The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR