play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car at the Vogue Centre was a breeze

    By KENNETH G on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at the Vogue Centre could not have been more helpful when we bought our car. The staff at the Vogue Centre are very knowledgable about the cars, extremely helpful and nothing was a trouble to them. The drama of buying a car can sometimes be daunting but we were very pleased the whole experience. We could not recommend the Vogue Centre enough. Thanks to the Vogue Centre team


  • 5

    Autobiography 5.0 Petrol.

    By Phil W on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Large selection of Vogues to choose from. Particularly helpful for me as I needed a petrol engine. No nonsense approach to selling. Very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Johathan D on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    James was very helpful and knowledgeable. His customer service is second to none! Excellent aftercare too.


  • 5

    Superb after sales service

    By DANIEL M on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    AMAZING after sales service, thr main guys and girls both went above and beyond to make our first (expensive)car buying experience as stress free as possible. We highly recommend the Vouge centre to everyone and will be going back to buy another car in the future. Genuine honest helpfull people , Five star service.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic highly recommend

    By CHRIS W on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic the vogue centre couldn’t of been more helpful from helping us choose the right one for us to sorting everything out before we picked it up me the mrs and kids are more than happy with our new vogue thanks to the vogue centre will definitely be using again when it’s time to trade up Thanks again to the vogue centre


  • 5

    THE VOGUE CENTRE IS WELL WORTH A VISIT.

    By David J on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I have been looking out for a Range Rover Vogue for the past 18 months, but as ‘non-mechanics’ we were very wary of the write ups and ‘spin’ found on many of the adverts. Fortunately a friend pointed me in the direction of the ‘Vogue Centre’. We therefore visited the V.C. Spoke to James who was a straight talking , friendly guy with no ayres and graces, and he doesn’t wear a suit and tie!!! All the vehicles are lined up and in different sections depending on the price. The vehicles are open, with full vehicle details, and you can take as long as you want browsing round the huge selection of vehicles. You didn’t get any salesmen hounding you and making you feel awkward. James was there if you wanted any help. We finally bought a 3.6 d 2010 RR vogue. The car has full service history, etc etc and in great condition as are all of the Vogue Centres RR’s. To end, I can’t praise James and his company enough and on our experience would definitely recommend a visit .


  • 5

    Purchase of my Range Rover

    By Simon G on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the owner very knowledgeable with the range rovers, very helpful on the phone, no hard and fast sales pitch here. Very helpful in making the purchase of my Range Rover a good experience. Would recommend anyone taking a look if buying a second hand vehicle. Thanks .


  • 5

    Fantastic experience and great customer service!

    By Mat W on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying our Vogue SE from The Vogue Centre was a really enjoyable experience. James was very helpful and he really knows his stuff! The quality of vehicles in stock is excellent so you know you’ve got peace of mind when buying. Great warranty and after sale care as well. The whole process from start to finish, including PXing our Discovery, was quick and easy. Every promise was kept and we’ve got a great car at a great price from someone who we know we can trust. Nothing is too much trouble for James as he’s very customer focussed. We wanted to pick up the car a bit sooner than usual which put a bit of pressure on James but he reworked his calendar and fitted us in and the car was ready for us on time - no problem or fuss. Would definitely recommend the Vogue Centre to anyone looking for a quality used Range Rover. Would buy from them again 100%


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Knowledgeable Dealer

    By STEPHEN D on 25 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Vogue Centre is a 'Centre of Excellence' for buying a used Range Rover. The advert was very detailed and contained a good range of photographs which enabled me to make a sound decision to look at the car. I met the owners who were both very polite, professional and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. The owner allowed me to look around several cars in my own time to make an informed choice. He was able to answer all my questions and his knowledge of L322s is very impressive. We were able to take the vehicle for a test drive and then he made an excellent offer on our car to trade-in. His customer service was exemplary; he was very busy yet he managed to get the car serviced, a few minor imperfections corrected and MOT'd within the agreed timeframe. His provision of additional items was first class and the entire car buying process was simple and stress free. A great experience and I highly recommend going to the Vogue Centre should you wish to purchase a quality car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Thomas R on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of looking on the web at Range Rovers, I decided enough is enough am heading to The Vogue Centre for my first Range Rover I had saved up for for 10 years. Met James, what a great guy extremely helpful and bought an immaculate low mileage vogue within the hour. Had a few calls and queries through the week, James was always on the other end of the phone more than happy to help. Picked it up following weekend all valeted. Cars brilliant , any body looking for a Rangey, The Vogue Centre the place to go. Thanks James 11 out of 10 service 👍


‹ Prev Next ›

The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR