play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of my Range Rover

    By Simon G on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the owner very knowledgeable with the range rovers, very helpful on the phone, no hard and fast sales pitch here. Very helpful in making the purchase of my Range Rover a good experience. Would recommend anyone taking a look if buying a second hand vehicle. Thanks .


  • 5

    Fantastic experience and great customer service!

    By Mat W on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying our Vogue SE from The Vogue Centre was a really enjoyable experience. James was very helpful and he really knows his stuff! The quality of vehicles in stock is excellent so you know you’ve got peace of mind when buying. Great warranty and after sale care as well. The whole process from start to finish, including PXing our Discovery, was quick and easy. Every promise was kept and we’ve got a great car at a great price from someone who we know we can trust. Nothing is too much trouble for James as he’s very customer focussed. We wanted to pick up the car a bit sooner than usual which put a bit of pressure on James but he reworked his calendar and fitted us in and the car was ready for us on time - no problem or fuss. Would definitely recommend the Vogue Centre to anyone looking for a quality used Range Rover. Would buy from them again 100%


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Knowledgeable Dealer

    By STEPHEN D on 25 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Vogue Centre is a 'Centre of Excellence' for buying a used Range Rover. The advert was very detailed and contained a good range of photographs which enabled me to make a sound decision to look at the car. I met the owners who were both very polite, professional and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. The owner allowed me to look around several cars in my own time to make an informed choice. He was able to answer all my questions and his knowledge of L322s is very impressive. We were able to take the vehicle for a test drive and then he made an excellent offer on our car to trade-in. His customer service was exemplary; he was very busy yet he managed to get the car serviced, a few minor imperfections corrected and MOT'd within the agreed timeframe. His provision of additional items was first class and the entire car buying process was simple and stress free. A great experience and I highly recommend going to the Vogue Centre should you wish to purchase a quality car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Thomas R on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of looking on the web at Range Rovers, I decided enough is enough am heading to The Vogue Centre for my first Range Rover I had saved up for for 10 years. Met James, what a great guy extremely helpful and bought an immaculate low mileage vogue within the hour. Had a few calls and queries through the week, James was always on the other end of the phone more than happy to help. Picked it up following weekend all valeted. Cars brilliant , any body looking for a Rangey, The Vogue Centre the place to go. Thanks James 11 out of 10 service 👍


  • 5

    A Pleasure to Deal With!

    By DAVID S on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a 2012 MY Range Rover Vogue from The Vogue Centre. James was a pleasure to deal with. He gave me a very fair price for my trade in and the vehicle I bought was exactly as described on their website. I would have no hesitation in recommending James and the Vogue Centre to anyone contemplating a used Range Rover. Well worth the trip from Northern Ireland.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By GAVIN V on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous knowledge and very friendly experience. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Probably the best used Range Rover Dealer around

    By Paul W on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received from the Vogue Centre. The Range Rover was exactly as described, and was ready when I was promised. James was very knowledgable and helpful - and always kept me in touch in terms of collection arrangements, and is happy to answer any questions, even after the sale, whcih is unsusual for used car dealers ! As James deals with most things personally - he seems to have a million things going on at the same time, so although I didn't always feel I had his full attention, he did manage to get evertthing sorted for me, with no fuss. Defintely rcommend to anyone looking for a good used Range Rover.


  • 5

    First class service

    By John R on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a Range Rover L322 for a couple of months although I knew I would not be in a position to purchase one until February. I eventually made a visit to the Vogue Centre around Christmas time and after viewing the stock I made the decision that I would definitely make the purchase from them. The owner is a really friendly guy and he couldn’t be more helpful. No hard sell and you can browse as long as you want. After the purchase I had a small issue which was sorted instantly. If you are in the market for an L322 I would save yourself a lot of hassle and go straight to the Vogue Centre. Many thanks.


  • 5

    I liked this place! What you see is what you get.

    By CHRIS B on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the experience was very enjoyable. They don't mess you about. What you see is what you get. My problems with the vehicle where all sorted before I picked it up. It was ready on time. I had a problem with the fuel gage after i had picked up the car. It was sorted out straight away.


  • 5

    BROUGHT MY DREAM CAR

    By ASRAR Z on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    THE VOUGE CENTRE IS THE BEST PLACE TO FIND YOUR DREAM RANGE ROVER I PURCAHSED MY RANGE ROVER FROM THERE DID NOT DISAPPOINT ME A LITTLE PERFECT PLACE WITH PERFECT PEOPLE TO HELP YOU WITH IN YOUR BUDGET TOP PEOPLE


‹ Prev Next ›

The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR