play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wide choice of cars and great service.

    By colin J on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have owned and purchased many range rovers from many different garages. Upon visiting the vogue centre I was staggered to find well over 40 range rovers with great specs in one place across all price ranges. James and his colleagues clearly know their product and have a traditional family approach to service. The car was well prepared on collection and everything promised was completed on time. James went out of his way to make sure I was completely happy on collection. One of the best and straightforward buying processes I have experienced and will now no longer go any where else for my future range rovers.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By andrew C on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant experience, made simple and easy by the sales team . The car is superb, better than expected. If you want a Range Rover this has to be the place to go... Top quality vehicle and service, its refreshing to know there are still car dealers who value the customer out there. I would 100% recommend The Vogue Centre. Thank you, I will be back again for my next one.


  • 5

    Great friendly service.

    By anthony L on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and relaxed buying process. Friendly sales team. Not pushy at all and do their best to find what you are looking for.


  • 5

    Above and beyond service

    By josh B on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. Knowledgeable, and a great car. Moreover, I had some issues with my license so they kept my car for 3 months without charging extra. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    First class service

    By mark H on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The boss and the wider team were absolutely excellent. They made everything straightforward, and were unrelentingly helpful and well organised. Excellent customer service. I thoroughly recommend them. And delighted with the car I bought


  • 5

    Great service and really helpful

    By CHRIS P on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from North kent for 5 hours after putting a deposit on a Landrover. After looking on autotrader and other sites, The Vogue Centre seemed to have the best car at the right price. We put a £250 deposit on the basis the car was as described by James when we spoke on the phone, and were offered a fair PX price. The car was absolutely as described, James and the guys were really helpful and straight down the line. If your looking for a genuine independent dealer, who is straight talking and is knowledgable then these guys are for you. I put my trust in James and it certainly paid off as I’m now the proud owner of a great condition Discovery 4. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, which is something I personally don’t do very often. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great service

    By steve M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Already booked in for 12 months time.


  • 5

    Delighted with Vogue Autobiography

    By STEVEN L on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We brought my wife’s Vogue autobiography from James and we are both delighted with the car and the price we paid. They have a great selection of vehicles at very competitive prices. Both James and his dad are genuine people who do all they can to ensure customer satisfaction. If your looking for a used vehicle I would definitely recommend you give them try.


  • 5

    Top experience - Autobiography

    By CRAIG T on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    James was fantastic, his knowledge of Vogues is second to none and was thoroughly helpful and informative. A top first class service, would highly recommend and will be buying from him again.


  • 5

    Will use again

    By peter R on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars with no hard sell. Good after sale service


‹ Prev Next ›

The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
Oldham,
Greater Manchester,
OL2 6UR