play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent would highly recommend.

    By Tom H on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, James & Emily were very friendly, helpful, honest and trustworthy. Bought a Vogue from here over the weekend, the car was immaculately cleaned and prepared, serviced and with 12 months MOT. Would not hesitate to recommend The Vogue Centre.


  • 5

    Hassle free and good after-sales

    By Eddie O on 15 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent buying venue. We were able to browse multiple Range Rovers, sit inside etc.without being hassled by the staff. The owner is very approachable and passionate about Range Rovers. He is a mine of information! Important for me is that the Vogue Centre provides a good after-sales service. For example, we did not notice that the towing eye cover was missing at purchase. A week later, instead of using the "sold as seen" line, the owner provided this without complaint. The car was supplied with full MOT and 6 months warranty. Well worth giving this place a try!


  • 5

    A good experience

    By The J on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    James the owner, is a rare sort of guy- friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure made at all to buy or commit, and, keeps his word about vehicle preparation. This is our first Range Rover, and from having the usual hang ups and nerves about buying a used vehicle, this whole experience was smooth with none of the usual problems that all to often crop up. Would recommend a visit to anybody looking for a used Range Rover, great selection of vehicles, fair trade in price. Would I buy another vehicle from here when ready? Simple .....yes.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Tony j on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    James gave a great description over phone about the Range Rover Overfinch . Had somebody go down and view .Gave great feedback on Vehicle. Bought then car online., turned up 6 weeks later Vehicle ready to go . Rover is excellent, one minor issue after 1week and James sorted no problem at all. Would recommend them to any body. Would buy from Vogue centre again


  • 5

    Best used car experiance i have had.

    By John P on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Superb experience, just purchased a 2010 Range Rover from James, everything that was promised was done ready for collection. We found a problem with the fuel guage after we filled it up, James and his Land Rover specialist Stone Lake sorted it with no issue. They also did an update on the car to fix a DAB/TV problem. The Vogue Centre are to be highly recommended.


  • 5

    100%

    By caroline b on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent all round


  • 5

    couldn't help enough

    By mark b on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I won't go anywhere else for a car other than to james ,had two range rovers of him this year already aftercare is second to none .Mark booth ¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Thank you James

    By Gerald H on 21 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you James for the best experience on choosing a new car. Your knowledge on the vogue is only surpassed by the respect you treat your customers with. Never rushed and everything explained in detail to make sure customer is totally satisfied, fair prices for both yours and the cars for sale with no silly haggling and a range to view far superior to any main dealer I have ever been to. Will recommend anyone wanting a Range Rover to go to James and be treated far better than a main dealer. Will be back


  • 5

    I would definitely go back

    By Andrew G on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Part ex on Range Rover, very fair price offered, friendly helpful staff relaxed no pestering. After sales that the big dealerships could do well to copy


‹ Prev Next ›

The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR