play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Silver V8 Supercharged RR Autobiography

    By Robert P on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We chose the car we wanted, a 5.0 litre supercharged Range Rover Autobiography, from the huge range of Range Rovers for sale. Although it was the day for closing before Christmas, James was most helpful in showing us the cars we wanted to test drive and also making initial contact with the finance people for us. We asked for side steps to be fitted before we collected the car after New Year. As promised, the car came with new MOT, new tyres, side steps fitted and fully valeted. A bottle of red wine was just icing on the cake. The drive is wonderful and we look forward to many comfortable trips around Europe. I would recommend the Vogue Centre, and James in particular, for the purchase of a massive range of used cars, not just Range Rovers. You will travel a long way before you find anybody as knowledgeable as James regarding Range Rovers.


  • 5

    Should be 6 stars.

    By Kevin A on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Traded in my beloved S class Mercedes for a 2011 4.4 Autobiography. James was extremely knowledgeable and helpful to do business with. On returning home, a few faults were discovered by computer analysis. James agreed to supply the replacement suspension pump and ancillaries, and pay for my garage to fit them. First rate customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience - Would recommend highly!

    By Steve d on 20 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The owner has provided an excellent service. Very knowledgeable on his product and delivers a service better than some main dealers I've been to. The owner is customer focused and genuinely wants his customers to drive away happy. Always happy to answer my questions over the phone and offers a warranty that covers everything. I value customer service and value for money highly and The Vogue Centre have delivered on all fronts. I'm a very happy customer and when the time is right will be returning for my next Range Rover.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service & Incredibly Knowledgable

    By George P on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Both Emily and James were an absolute delight. Genieunly confused how someone can go with £10k and feel like they’re being mistreated - I mean really? I spent £6k cash and received a ***** service from James. I’m absoutly delighted with my Range Rover, James is incredibly knowledgable and worked around my time constraints for the collection of my new car. Couldn’t of asked for anything more! My mum was that happy she’s going back to buy one herself!


  • 5

    Excellent would highly recommend.

    By Tom H on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, James & Emily were very friendly, helpful, honest and trustworthy. Bought a Vogue from here over the weekend, the car was immaculately cleaned and prepared, serviced and with 12 months MOT. Would not hesitate to recommend The Vogue Centre.


  • 5

    Hassle free and good after-sales

    By Eddie O on 15 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent buying venue. We were able to browse multiple Range Rovers, sit inside etc.without being hassled by the staff. The owner is very approachable and passionate about Range Rovers. He is a mine of information! Important for me is that the Vogue Centre provides a good after-sales service. For example, we did not notice that the towing eye cover was missing at purchase. A week later, instead of using the "sold as seen" line, the owner provided this without complaint. The car was supplied with full MOT and 6 months warranty. Well worth giving this place a try!


  • 5

    A good experience

    By The J on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    James the owner, is a rare sort of guy- friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure made at all to buy or commit, and, keeps his word about vehicle preparation. This is our first Range Rover, and from having the usual hang ups and nerves about buying a used vehicle, this whole experience was smooth with none of the usual problems that all to often crop up. Would recommend a visit to anybody looking for a used Range Rover, great selection of vehicles, fair trade in price. Would I buy another vehicle from here when ready? Simple .....yes.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Tony j on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    James gave a great description over phone about the Range Rover Overfinch . Had somebody go down and view .Gave great feedback on Vehicle. Bought then car online., turned up 6 weeks later Vehicle ready to go . Rover is excellent, one minor issue after 1week and James sorted no problem at all. Would recommend them to any body. Would buy from Vogue centre again


  • 5

    Best used car experiance i have had.

    By John P on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Superb experience, just purchased a 2010 Range Rover from James, everything that was promised was done ready for collection. We found a problem with the fuel guage after we filled it up, James and his Land Rover specialist Stone Lake sorted it with no issue. They also did an update on the car to fix a DAB/TV problem. The Vogue Centre are to be highly recommended.


  • 5

    100%

    By caroline b on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent all round


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR