play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

All 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional and knowledgeable.

    By James H on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for you time last week just though I'd leave you a little review. Would definitely recommend you to a friend ive never met anyone who knows his Range Rovers as much as you. We love the car the drive home was much better than the long drive up. Thanks again for you time and advise James.


  • 5

    You couldn't ask for better after sales.

    By Pamela S on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic after sales would definitely recommend to a friend or family.


  • 5

    Fantastic selection

    By ROB B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good selection with loads to choose from. James was great no pressure would definitely recommend a Range Rover from the vogue centre


  • 5

    no pressure, great deal

    By Paul W on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    quick and simple, great deal, James the sale man was really friendly no pressure. will use again


  • 5

    Great after sales 10/10

    By Andrew T on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vogue off James a few weeks back. Had a light come on but after one call to James it was booked in to the garage and fixed free of charge. Very impressed would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine guy 10/10

    By Ben O on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy. Knows his stuff great selection


  • 5

    Range Rover l322 and brilliant aftercare

    By Phil H on 13 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    When looking for my first Range Rover the vogue centre was a name that kept getting mentioned and for good reason they seriously know there stuff when it comes to Range Rovers and are always there to help with any questions you may have either before, during and also after purchase cannot recommend them enough brilliant family run business with 5* customer service


  • 5

    First class.

    By Peter R on 21 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish the service given by James was great. Very fair offer on my part exchange car and after a fault occured a couple of days after picking my Range Rover Westminster up it was sorted out with no quibble about cost. Can't think of anywhere else I would go to for a second hand Range Rover.


  • 5

    A Unique and enjoyable motor trade experience.

    By Angus B on 13 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Wow! It’s been a week since I collected my wonderful Range Rover Autobiography and I’d forgotten what a superb car this is. It’s been 10 years since my last one ( as I “downsized” to smaller less able cars) I don’t know how he does it but James did everything he said he would in the time agreed - a refreshing change from most motor traders and a welcome lack of paralysing administration. rather than lumber James with my part exchange I sold my Volvo to the Volvo Dealer and I’m still waiting for satisfaction!!! James thank you .


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Tony B on 23 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    James has the most incredible knowledge of Range Rovers. He went the extra mile to help us. We would thoroughly recommend The Vogue Centre to other buyers.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
Oldham,
Lancashire,
OL2 6UR