play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    no pressure, great deal

    By Paul W on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    quick and simple, great deal, James the sale man was really friendly no pressure. will use again


  • 5

    Great after sales 10/10

    By Andrew T on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vogue off James a few weeks back. Had a light come on but after one call to James it was booked in to the garage and fixed free of charge. Very impressed would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine guy 10/10

    By Ben O on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy. Knows his stuff great selection


  • 5

    By Erhard N on 20 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars to view at your own pace,with no high pressure salesmen. James provides a very courteous and upfront service with a wealth of knowledge on Range Rovers. An honest no nonsense approach and a pleasure to deal with. Extremely happy with my Autobiography. THE place to go for your Range Rover!


  • 5

    Fantasic service

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my Range Rover to James at The Vogue Centre and he was a pleasure to do business with. He properly valued my car and appreciated the spec. Transaction was stress fee and all sorted very quickly. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Best dealership I’ve ever used in my life!

    By Phil N on 26 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Probably the most knowledgable, genuine car sales place I have ever used. I will 100000% be going back for another for the wife and when I want to change. James is great and the service is exquisite.


  • 5

    Range Rover Autobiography 4.4 Diesel, 8 Speed Gearbox

    By David M on 06 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I decided to buy another Range Rover but on this occasion, to upgrade to a "fully loaded" Autobiography 4.4 Diesel. Looking around various dealers in the Midlands, I came across the Vogue Centre up in Oldham, bit of a journey up there from the Midlands however, I was very impressed by the quality of the stock levels and recommendations. I am never in a rush to purchase a replacement vehicle and it can on occasion take several months to find exactly the right vehicle with the necessary requirement of a very high specification. I drove up from the Midlands to view the stock and in particular, one specific vehicle at the Vogue Centre (it even came complete with a decent private registration thrown in). Traffic conditions and issues on the Motorway brought about a late arrival, (2 hrs) however, James was quite happy to wait for me to turn up and stayed open for me with a cup of tea. Keys to the vehicle requested for viewing were available and as perhaps noted by other purchasers, there was absolutely no pressure whatsoever from James "take as long as you need" he said. I have to say that I am extremely picky on vehicle purchase and also often quite cynical regarding high value purchases, also I am not one to suffer pressure from "car salesmen", I just walk away! The vehicle which I was interested in was visually okay, clean and in seemingly good condition. As a condition of the purchase however, a MOT was requested which would require a "green" MOT with all work including any advisories thrown up being carried out. All work and advisories identified during the MOT were carried out to my satisfaction which included a minor oil leak, this being potentially a "deal breaker" having just spent a vast amount on a new tiled driveway. All MOT issues were resolved without complaint, additionally, a great set of 22" turbine wheels and a set of quality replacement tyres which were not requested were added completely free of charge. The oil leak as noted was resolved, new tyre pres


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish the service provided was 1st class. The vehicles are of the top quality. This is a company that you can trust to give you what you are looking for in a Vogue.


  • 5

    Great service will defiantly purchase again from James .,

    By Don J on 21 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Simply the best service in my car buying history . James is superb a real gent who will go above and beyond for you . Tested James with a few emails and call with some issues and he passed with flying colours , a true gent .


  • 5

    Buying from The Vogue Centre

    By vic h on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Met courteous and pleasant staff including the test driver we had and also the delivery driver who delivered the car to us. We found an excellent choice of cars and the Vogue Centre is very well worth a visit. You feel safe when purchasing from them with a warranty and AA membership or upgrade provided. In our opinion the overall purchase experience is unlikely to be surpassed in the UK. We bought a Range Rover L405 and what a great car it is. Vic and Ann Harrison


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
Oldham,
Lancashire,
OL2 6UR