play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Vogue Centre

    By Peter K on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First time buyer of a Range Rover and had a very good experience with James - not pushy and really knowledgeable about the cars - helped me find the right one at the right price....delighted with the car.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to find such genuine team

    By stephen F on 26 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you James so much for your help , patience and honesty. I approached James over the phone and explained my years of longing for my first Range Rover. I drove over an hour from Yorkshire to view one in particular. On Arrival i fell in love with a more expensive Autobiography. Somehow James helped me make the figures fit including a very fair price for my own treasured car. Never have i ever experienced a more friendly, helpful and honest man and such pleasure to talk to. I had a few requests before buying and James saw to them all without hesitation. Full service, full M.O.T, platinum warranty. what can i say. I even requested a tow bar fitting two days after the sale and he even managed the same delivery date. If you are looking for somewhere to achieve great choice, absolute honesty with no pressure, and a genuine team. Stop looking , you have already found it. The Vogue Centre. Thank you James for helping to make my dream come true.


  • 5

    An honourable second hand car dealer. Superb.

    By James S on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    James was brilliant. I normally hate the whole changing car experience. But he was superbly knowledgeable, pleasant and not pushy in any way. He simply pointed me in the direction of cars in my price range and let me peruse. We made a choice and picked up the car a few days later in excellent condition. Most important;y, and not something I’m used to,in second hand car purchases, he is a very honourable chap. We had a problem with the bluetooth connection. James advised me to get it checked by the local land rover dealer. We did and thankfully it was a simple software update that fixed it. Never the less I was reimbursed within 24 hours. Super. I’ve already recommended the Vogue Centre to friends and will be back when my next car change is due.


  • 5

    Review of Range Rover Autobiography purchase

    By Geoff S on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you James for your professional help when we traded in our older Range Rover for a Range Rover Vogue Autobiography. We are made up with the car and the whole experience was effortless. You know your stuff! Well done to you and your team. Will definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent selection, prices and service!

    By Bob G on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Whatever your price bracket the Vogue Centre is bound to have something to suit - I've never seen so many Range Rovers in one place! James has a very detailed knowledge of the marque and is more than happy to share it. However, you never feel under any pressure and he is happy to let you browse the extensive selection. Once the deal is done then the great service continues - our car was thoroughly prepared and presented to us in fault-free and first class condition. We also got a first class warranty. If you're considering a Vogue then this is the place to start - you won't need to go anywhere else. When we feel like an upgrade James will be our first contact.


  • 5

    Well done James and the Vogue Centre!

    By John B on 13 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Range Rover 5 litre SC Autobiography back in August 2019 and it is in such lovely condition it is difficult to accept it is 10 years old.As regards my buying experience , like many of the reviews, I found James to be so easy to deal with and this added to the enjoyment of purchasing the car. I arrived @ the premises in torrential rain and despite poor old James getting an absolute soaking he remained cheerful throughout and did not put me under any pressure to close the deal. I think we all know you should never view a car in the rain ( can cover up bodywork damage ) .....well I did and when it was delivered on a low loader I was absolutely delighted.Thank you James your success is well and truly deserved.


  • 5

    Sold my Autobiography

    By alex F on 22 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my Range Rover L322 Autobiography to James. He was great to deal with, transparent, fair and kept to his word on the price we agreed before I travelled up. The money transferred quickly. This is a genuine garage run by decent people.


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By Peter K on 06 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Writing a review is a rare thing for me , equally rare is the the level of honesty, advice and service you will receive from a motor dealer. I have driven S class Mercedes' for the last 10 years but wanted a change and a Range Rover was on my list but I had no knowledge of the marque. I did my research - looked at various sites and discovered that some 16 miles from me was a dealer that specialised in such cars. DO NOT be put off by the somewhat unusual location - there is a huge choice of quality vehicles and James' knowledge is first class. He talked me through the range and models pointing out the different equipment levels and then left me to browse - no pressure whatsoever. 2 weeks later after a good think - I returned and looked again - test drove my preferred choice and straight away knew I would be making the right choice. Everything has progressed smoothly and James has done as he said every step of the way. If you want honesty and integrity - this is the place to come.


  • 5

    Buying back

    By stephen N on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    James, thank you for your help, very professional


  • 5

    Look no further if you want a top Range Rover

    By Paul T on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top service, well done The Vogue Centre. Really pleased with the car, see you again when I next change my car.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL2 6UR