play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    no pressure, great deal

    By Paul W on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    quick and simple, great deal, James the sale man was really friendly no pressure. will use again


  • 5

    Great after sales 10/10

    By Andrew T on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vogue off James a few weeks back. Had a light come on but after one call to James it was booked in to the garage and fixed free of charge. Very impressed would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine guy 10/10

    By Ben O on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy. Knows his stuff great selection


  • 5

    Ii was a great experience buying from the Vogue Centre

    By Terry D on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am fussy about my cars and take great care when buying them. James could not have been more helpful. The car was as good as advertised and anything I thought needed doing or checking was done before I collected it. Because it was a high value purchase I had the AA inspect it and the report was good.. nothing needed doing. James knows his Range Rovers inside out . As part of the deal James gave the car a comprehensive warrantee too. This shows he also has confidence in what he sells. I have had the car for 1 month and waited before posting this so as to ensure an accurate posting .. I would not hesitate to buy from him again


  • 5

    A very happy experience

    By David M on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2011 Range Rover from James recently. As I have never owned one before I asked an independent Land Rover specialist to check it over for me once I had driven it home. They found a few things that needed attention but also quoted serious amounts of money to carry out the work needed. I contacted James and he said to bring the vehicle back and he would see what he thought. He was rightly surprised at what I had been quoted for the work but happily sorted out all the issues without question. What's more he gave me a Range Rover courtesy car while the work was carried out. He used the expression 'if your happy I'm happy' and he meant it. So James a huge thank to you and your guys. Anyone looking for a used Range Rover look no further!


  • 5

    Range Rover Autobiography purchased 01/03/2021

    By Gwyn L on 28 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased this Range Rover from the Vogue Centre going only by the photos and description given by James, without actually viewing due to the current circumstances. When we arrived to collect the vehicle we were extremely pleased with how clean and immaculately presented it was ,exactly as as James had described. James is very knowledgeable with a very professional approach and we would like to deal with him again in the future.


  • 5

    Wide range of cars, knowledgeable, friendly staff

    By Mark A on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first Range Rover from the vogue centre after finding it online. James was very helpful answering lots of questions over the phone. When I arrived to pick up the car he and the team were friendly and helpful making sure the whole process went smoothly and I would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a used Vogue. Their range of vehicles and James knowledge of the car is second to none.


  • 5

    Could not recommend more highly.. 1st Class

    By Ian K on 06 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Land Rover Discovery 4 from James at The Vogue Centre in Nov 2020. I drove from the North East (c2 hrs) & I am glad that I did. The car was clean and presented well. James is incredibly knowledgable and is a clear Land Rover fan - as opposed to a salesman selling Land Rovers (very big difference). After showing me the car, James left me to inspect the car thoroughly. He also gave me a fair trade in price (that we had agreed over the phone before I set off). The deal was honest and straightforward - which is a rare occurrence sadly these days when buying a car. Most importantly - I did have a minor problem with the car about a month on (that was clearly unknown at point of sale). James proactively offered full payment - which he sent the same day to me - showing he is a rare breed: an honest and honourable businessman selling top quality Land Rover marque vehicles. Will be buying the wife's Range Rover from him next year without hesitation. Ian.


  • 5

    Brilliant L322 Purchase - AA Inspected

    By Gordon L on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2011 Vogue SE from James in Feb 2021. I received faultless service from him. James gave me plenty time to see and inspect the car alone and was not pushy at all in his approach. As promised on his adverts he corrected all issues on the car so it passed with no advisories when going through MOT. The work carried out was not unsubstantial. Following the work being completed I paid for the AA to carry out an independent inspection and the results were brilliant. The only red advisory was new wiper blades which James replaced without even being asked. The rest of the car came up green in all areas. James also rushed to get the car through the remainder of it's service following the inspection so that I could collect the next day rather than having to wait for the following week. I'd recommend The Vogue Centre to anyone, James is easy to deal with and a real expert he knows his Range Rovers inside out! He has the best stock in the L322 shape and puts his money where his mouth


  • 5

    Worth the Travel from Scotland

    By Raymond O on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Massive selection and variation of Range Rovers, and James the owner very, helpful & knowledgeable, No pressure sales, so glad my brother an I traveled here and bought 2 range rovers would highly recommend.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
Oldham,
Lancashire,
OL2 6UR