play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Vogue Centre

At The Vogue Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Vogue Centre

The Vogue Centre
5
5.0

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    no pressure, great deal

    By Paul W on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    quick and simple, great deal, James the sale man was really friendly no pressure. will use again


  • 5

    Great after sales 10/10

    By Andrew T on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vogue off James a few weeks back. Had a light come on but after one call to James it was booked in to the garage and fixed free of charge. Very impressed would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine guy 10/10

    By Ben O on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy. Knows his stuff great selection


  • 5

    Worth the Travel from Scotland

    By Raymond O on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Massive selection and variation of Range Rovers, and James the owner very, helpful & knowledgeable, No pressure sales, so glad my brother an I traveled here and bought 2 range rovers would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, Honest & Fair

    By Dan K on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a vogue Autobiography from James at the Vogue Centre. The car was an excellent price for a very high spec car with low mileage. James is extremely knowledgeable on all Landrovers and offers good, fair, honest advice and a fair deal. Really happy with the car and I know if there are any issues, I will be looked after by James and the team.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Billy M on 18 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled down from Scotland to buy a Vogue after having put a deposit on it. A bit apprehensive having not actually seen the car. It was immaculate - exactly as described and the whole sale process only took about half an hour to complete. Excellent customer service and an excellent motor.


  • 5

    Range Rover 1

    By Keith A on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a 2016 Range Rover Autobiography SDV8 4.4 from the owner. I cannot tell you what a pleasure it has been to deal wit them Yes, being really picky I did have a few issues but these were sort swiftly and no expense spared. The owner made payment immediately and sorted it via the extended warranty people so I was not involved in this. Only down side is Warranty Wise and their approval method. Having to have the work estimated and then wait possibly days for approval and then having to rebook the car esp now when the car have to be deep cleaned by the garage is a real bummer and could add a week easily before being sorted. However, if you are happy with that then go get a car from The Vogue Centre. I will defo upgrade to a 2018-19 in due course via them. You will not be disappointed with the service you get and they go out of their way to sort everything.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Helen E on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience and service. Will certainly use again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Minted Experience at the Vogue Centre .

    By George M on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently had the privilege of dealing with the vogue centre no hassle what so ever as the saying goes it does exactly as it says on the tin,from piont of enquire to point of sale 5 star plus, James and his Father and the rest of the family and staff were extremely friendly and helpful, on picking up my new vehicle a minted Range Rover vogue se,it was presented beautifully, their was a slight issue with the fuel gauge having an intermittent fault, but assured me that it was a common problem, he explained what the fault was it seemed to be generic to this model he offered to solve the problem but I declined his offer as I'm fully trained vehicle technician plus the vehicle came with a 6month warranty Wise cover which I was able to extend for nominal cost, I reiterate 5 star .


  • 5

    The Vogue Centre

    By Peter K on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First time buyer of a Range Rover and had a very good experience with James - not pushy and really knowledgeable about the cars - helped me find the right one at the right price....delighted with the car.


The Vogue Centre

Telephone:
01706 408526 07441 922323

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

The Vogue Centre

Address:
SNIPE LEACH FARM PIT LANE,
ROYTON,
Oldham,
Greater Manchester,
OL2 6UR